Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Albano D. Families with young children Portugal, July 22, 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location

staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
10
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Report this review
Sandhya P. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice and clean Hotel

the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
8
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Report this review
Purbiantono B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality

clean and well managed, big room space
8.7
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Report this review
Ma D. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable

friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
8.7
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Report this review
Chi-Fun C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel, but not many attraction nearby.

Quiet area and clean hotel.
6.7
the hotel is very clean. wi-fi connection disconnects regurarly though. hotel clerks are friendly and helpfull.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is everyday the same between 7 and 10 am. Nasi goreng and noodles are one of the options to eat.
Report this review
Chi-Fun C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2012
Nice hotel, but not many attraction nearby.

Clean hotel and helpfull personnel
7.3
The hotel is clean, airconditioner works good and the personnel are helpful. The area is quiet as well. There aren´t many tourist attractions though.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Yetmarfilia Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Clean but far away

Clean Room
7
the room is clean and good but the location is quite hard to find and far away from the beach.
Report this review
Nuttawut A. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2012
Link Costel

just open lastyear is best point. but now room is some dirt at wall.
5.7
Checkin is fast but food buffet is never refilled. Cooking food is made once.its service look like dormitary.just sleeping and goout.
Hotel Feature Tip: Non
Report this review
Phoebe G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nothing
6.3
okay but the breakfast are very lousy. everyday eating the same food n feel like vormiting. food are very tasteless. housekeeping are very good. but the surrounding areas are very dirty and the roads are very bad.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops for food.
Report this review
Victoriani I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Feels like home

The hotel is very clean and well-maintained
7
i am certaintly impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. it is also suitable for my family that need quite place to stay. there are some aspects to improve, including the breakfast menu, phoneline in the room and hotel restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06