Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 180 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Phoebe G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nothing
6.3
okay but the breakfast are very lousy. everyday eating the same food n feel like vormiting. food are very tasteless. housekeeping are very good. but the surrounding areas are very dirty and the roads are very bad.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops for food.
Victoriani I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Feels like home

The hotel is very clean and well-maintained
7
i am certaintly impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. it is also suitable for my family that need quite place to stay. there are some aspects to improve, including the breakfast menu, phoneline in the room and hotel restaurant.
Gwenaelle L. Groups France, February 16, 2012
Nice room

clean and modern
7.3
The room is clean and modern, the staff nice but sometime they don't understand english very well.
Jia Y. Couples China, February 6, 2012
tiny hotel with homy service

near the airport, clean and easy
7.7
it's the first hotel we lived in bali, very small hotel but we feel so comfortable...
Lisasari K. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Location is in the centre of town, but small road

Spacious bathroom
5.3
The location of the hotel is in the centre of the town but in a small road, a little difficult to fine. It's in the housing area. Small hotel with a few rooms, the room was small size with spacious bathroom, quite clean. The breakfast was really standart (fried instant noodle, fried rice, frech toast), it was on top roof. It was really windy.
Puspitaningrum H. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
clean and small room with no windows.

good ac,hot/cold water.
5.7
we have a pleasant stay,nice and clean bedroom,quiet area.
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice, clean

The suite room is spacious
9
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel

Spacious Room (suite)
8.7
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Noisy, location not easy to find, simple breakfast

It is a new hotel
5
The hote is new. It was only few rooms in the hotel, each room is very close to each other. Every morning whenever our neighbour open and close the door or even talk a bit louder, we will easily get awake. We were unable to get a good quality of sleep along our stay in the hotel. Beside, our room happend to have a lot of ants, it was really disgustling. The hotel is located inside the housing area and without any signboard, it is not easy to find. It was quite dangerous when you walk alone back to the hotel from the main road as it was quiet and dark.
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
value for money.. especially.. booking with agoda.

Small room but comfort..
7
excellent service provided by friendly staffs. they are very kind, helpful and trustworthy. Breakfast served with a variety of foods. Hotel location is 5 minutes from the main road and easy access to central denpasar, food court and transportation. room is small and you can hear your neighbors talking and taking shower...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pantai Kuta. Denpasar
Previous page 51 - 60 of 79 reviews Next page
Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01