Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Gwenaelle L. Groups France, February 16, 2012
Nice room

clean and modern
7.3
The room is clean and modern, the staff nice but sometime they don't understand english very well.
Report this review
Jia Y. Couples China, February 6, 2012
tiny hotel with homy service

near the airport, clean and easy
7.7
it's the first hotel we lived in bali, very small hotel but we feel so comfortable...
Report this review
Lisasari K. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Location is in the centre of town, but small road

Spacious bathroom
5.3
The location of the hotel is in the centre of the town but in a small road, a little difficult to fine. It's in the housing area. Small hotel with a few rooms, the room was small size with spacious bathroom, quite clean. The breakfast was really standart (fried instant noodle, fried rice, frech toast), it was on top roof. It was really windy.
Report this review
Puspitaningrum H. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
clean and small room with no windows.

good ac,hot/cold water.
5.7
we have a pleasant stay,nice and clean bedroom,quiet area.
Report this review
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice, clean

The suite room is spacious
9
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Report this review
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel

Spacious Room (suite)
8.7
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Report this review
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Noisy, location not easy to find, simple breakfast

It is a new hotel
5
The hote is new. It was only few rooms in the hotel, each room is very close to each other. Every morning whenever our neighbour open and close the door or even talk a bit louder, we will easily get awake. We were unable to get a good quality of sleep along our stay in the hotel. Beside, our room happend to have a lot of ants, it was really disgustling. The hotel is located inside the housing area and without any signboard, it is not easy to find. It was quite dangerous when you walk alone back to the hotel from the main road as it was quiet and dark.
Report this review
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
value for money.. especially.. booking with agoda.

Small room but comfort..
7
excellent service provided by friendly staffs. they are very kind, helpful and trustworthy. Breakfast served with a variety of foods. Hotel location is 5 minutes from the main road and easy access to central denpasar, food court and transportation. room is small and you can hear your neighbors talking and taking shower...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pantai Kuta. Denpasar
Report this review
Walaiphat N. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Clean and nice
6.7
The room is so nice and clean but so far from the road. It's hard to find the place
Report this review
Mitchell D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Deluxe? No! But alright

Was only there for a night..... So, do not know
8
It was an alright hotel... Walls paper thin.... Somewhat loud.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02