Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Lisasari K. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Location is in the centre of town, but small road

Spacious bathroom
5.3
The location of the hotel is in the centre of the town but in a small road, a little difficult to fine. It's in the housing area. Small hotel with a few rooms, the room was small size with spacious bathroom, quite clean. The breakfast was really standart (fried instant noodle, fried rice, frech toast), it was on top roof. It was really windy.
Puspitaningrum H. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
clean and small room with no windows.

good ac,hot/cold water.
5.7
we have a pleasant stay,nice and clean bedroom,quiet area.
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice, clean

The suite room is spacious
9
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel

Spacious Room (suite)
8.7
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Noisy, location not easy to find, simple breakfast

It is a new hotel
5
The hote is new. It was only few rooms in the hotel, each room is very close to each other. Every morning whenever our neighbour open and close the door or even talk a bit louder, we will easily get awake. We were unable to get a good quality of sleep along our stay in the hotel. Beside, our room happend to have a lot of ants, it was really disgustling. The hotel is located inside the housing area and without any signboard, it is not easy to find. It was quite dangerous when you walk alone back to the hotel from the main road as it was quiet and dark.
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
value for money.. especially.. booking with agoda.

Small room but comfort..
7
excellent service provided by friendly staffs. they are very kind, helpful and trustworthy. Breakfast served with a variety of foods. Hotel location is 5 minutes from the main road and easy access to central denpasar, food court and transportation. room is small and you can hear your neighbors talking and taking shower...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pantai Kuta. Denpasar
Walaiphat N. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Clean and nice
6.7
The room is so nice and clean but so far from the road. It's hard to find the place
Mitchell D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Deluxe? No! But alright

Was only there for a night..... So, do not know
8
It was an alright hotel... Walls paper thin.... Somewhat loud.
Hermien I. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Great location & best service.

best location & price
9.3
i like to stay this hotel, especially teuku umar area, near to makan places :)best location in denpasar.
Restaurant Tip: try babi guling chandra, ayam taliwang
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff

Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
8
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02