Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Puspitaningrum H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
clean and small room with no windows.
good ac,hot/cold water.
we have a pleasant stay,nice and clean bedroom,quiet area.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Cut M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Small hotel with friendly service
Friendly staff, cheap, nice room
The hotel is quite small, more like a house than a hotel, but the room was nice and clean. The location is not very good, I had to go through small alleys to reach the hotel, and it was fairly hard to get a cab or rented motorbike from the hotel (although it is very common in bali to rent motorbikes). only one kind of breakfast each day and they were not very creative with the menu.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

AHMAD B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
value for money.. especially.. booking with agoda.
Small room but comfort..
excellent service provided by friendly staffs. they are very kind, helpful and trustworthy. Breakfast served with a variety of foods. Hotel location is 5 minutes from the main road and easy access to central denpasar, food court and transportation. room is small and you can hear your neighbors talking and taking shower...
Reviewed January 13, 2012

LAM M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Noisy, location not easy to find, simple breakfast
It is a new hotel
The hote is new. It was only few rooms in the hotel, each room is very close to each other. Every morning whenever our neighbour open and close the door or even talk a bit louder, we will easily get awake. We were unable to get a good quality of sleep along our stay in the hotel. Beside, our room happend to have a lot of ants, it was really disgustling. The hotel is located inside the housing area and without any signboard, it is not easy to find. It was quite dangerous when you walk alone back to the hotel from the main road as it was quiet and dark.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Walaiphat N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Clean and nice hotel
Clean and nice
The room is so nice and clean but so far from the road. It's hard to find the place
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Mitchell D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Deluxe? No! But alright
Was only there for a night..... So, do not know
It was an alright hotel... Walls paper thin.... Somewhat loud.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Kwanjira T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel
The room was nice, staff very helpful
We were 3 girls traveling. We booked and paid for a suite 2 double bed room at this hotel. It was so nice since the beginning. After completed my booking through Agoda i sent emails to the hotel to arrange an airport pick up and they sent us a diver named "Ketut", he was a very nice man. He was waiting for us at the airport at almost 2 hours i guess because our flight was delayed but just when we arrived, he sent us to the hotel. The road to get to this hotel was small but the hotel itself was nice. They checked us into our room but we had a problem with the air-con. But just when i told the staff at front desk, they took an immediate action. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights before we flew back home. Overall was great, we loved our room it was a large room. The staff were very nice. Upon our departure Mr. Ketut, our driver and tour guide in Bali he sent us his friend to drive us back to the airport. I dont remember his name but he was a very very funny man. It took us 1 hour until we get to the airport because of the traffic jam but our driver entertained us all the way to the airport. He and Mr. Ketut were a very funny and nice guys, really appreciated their help during our stay.
Reviewed December 24, 2011

wisnu D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Very clean hotel and strategic place...
Strategic place, near from the city and very clean room
Very quite and clean room. nice place for solo traveler or families. Very near from the city center.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

HIAN V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Cosy hotel
Staff Friendlyness
Hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly & helpful
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Raymond B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Perfect for short stay
staff helpful, allowed early check-in late check-out, new, clean, air-conditioned
this is the perfect stop-over hotel for travellers. easy access to central denpasar, close to warung, transport, and shops. no window in room, so travellers who want to rest need to know this.
Reviewed November 02, 2011