Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 180 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Walaiphat N. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Clean and nice
6.7
The room is so nice and clean but so far from the road. It's hard to find the place
Mitchell D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Deluxe? No! But alright

Was only there for a night..... So, do not know
8
It was an alright hotel... Walls paper thin.... Somewhat loud.
Hermien I. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Great location & best service.

best location & price
9.3
i like to stay this hotel, especially teuku umar area, near to makan places :)best location in denpasar.
Restaurant Tip: try babi guling chandra, ayam taliwang
Amy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff

Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
8
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!
Kwanjira T. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

The room was nice, staff very helpful
8
We were 3 girls traveling. We booked and paid for a suite 2 double bed room at this hotel. It was so nice since the beginning. After completed my booking through Agoda i sent emails to the hotel to arrange an airport pick up and they sent us a diver named "Ketut", he was a very nice man. He was waiting for us at the airport at almost 2 hours i guess because our flight was delayed but just when we arrived, he sent us to the hotel. The road to get to this hotel was small but the hotel itself was nice. They checked us into our room but we had a problem with the air-con. But just when i told the staff at front desk, they took an immediate action. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights before we flew back home. Overall was great, we loved our room it was a large room. The staff were very nice. Upon our departure Mr. Ketut, our driver and tour guide in Bali he sent us his friend to drive us back to the airport. I dont remember his name but he was a very very funny man. It took us 1 hour until we get to the airport because of the traffic jam but our driver entertained us all the way to the airport. He and Mr. Ketut were a very funny and nice guys, really appreciated their help during our stay.
Wisnu D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2011
Very clean hotel and strategic place...

Strategic place, near from the city and very clean room
9.7
Very quite and clean room. nice place for solo traveler or families. Very near from the city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go city sightseeing. need to rent a car or motorcycle because its quite difficult for public transport
Raymond B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Perfect for short stay

staff helpful, allowed early check-in late check-out, new, clean, air-conditioned
8
this is the perfect stop-over hotel for travellers. easy access to central denpasar, close to warung, transport, and shops. no window in room, so travellers who want to rest need to know this.
Martinus A. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
money well spent!!

secluded area..++ on privacy.. resourceful and attentive staff..
7.3
pro: clean and minimalist.. 5 minutes from the main road.. but still very private and secluded..staff is very friendly,helpful and resourceful.. no mosquito.. cons: because of the small premises the room is very packed between each other especially in the bathroom area.. you can hear your neighbor taking shower.. if the driver doesn't really familiar with the area.. its a bit confusing for them..
Daniel O. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Good cheap clean rooms

New look decor and clean. Very lovely staff
7
everything was fine with the room, and good value for -odd. cons were the paper thin door, and also the 'window' was merely a vent-like screen which made cooling the room difficult
Hotel Feature Tip: get a room away from the thoroughfare entry as you can hear everything
Agnes C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Small and charming hotel

the price and it'ss new
6
The road are confusing, and it's a little bit far from the beach, but it's a nice hotel. I recommend staying here for business.
Previous page 61 - 70 of 79 reviews
Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03