or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Kwanjira T. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

The room was nice, staff very helpful
8
We were 3 girls traveling. We booked and paid for a suite 2 double bed room at this hotel. It was so nice since the beginning. After completed my booking through Agoda i sent emails to the hotel to arrange an airport pick up and they sent us a diver named "Ketut", he was a very nice man. He was waiting for us at the airport at almost 2 hours i guess because our flight was delayed but just when we arrived, he sent us to the hotel. The road to get to this hotel was small but the hotel itself was nice. They checked us into our room but we had a problem with the air-con. But just when i told the staff at front desk, they took an immediate action. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights before we flew back home. Overall was great, we loved our room it was a large room. The staff were very nice. Upon our departure Mr. Ketut, our driver and tour guide in Bali he sent us his friend to drive us back to the airport. I dont remember his name but he was a very very funny man. It took us 1 hour until we get to the airport because of the traffic jam but our driver entertained us all the way to the airport. He and Mr. Ketut were a very funny and nice guys, really appreciated their help during our stay.
Wisnu D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2011
Very clean hotel and strategic place...

Strategic place, near from the city and very clean room
9.7
Very quite and clean room. nice place for solo traveler or families. Very near from the city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go city sightseeing. need to rent a car or motorcycle because its quite difficult for public transport
Raymond B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Perfect for short stay

staff helpful, allowed early check-in late check-out, new, clean, air-conditioned
8
this is the perfect stop-over hotel for travellers. easy access to central denpasar, close to warung, transport, and shops. no window in room, so travellers who want to rest need to know this.
Martinus A. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
money well spent!!

secluded area..++ on privacy.. resourceful and attentive staff..
7.3
pro: clean and minimalist.. 5 minutes from the main road.. but still very private and secluded..staff is very friendly,helpful and resourceful.. no mosquito.. cons: because of the small premises the room is very packed between each other especially in the bathroom area.. you can hear your neighbor taking shower.. if the driver doesn't really familiar with the area.. its a bit confusing for them..
Daniel O. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Good cheap clean rooms

New look decor and clean. Very lovely staff
7
everything was fine with the room, and good value for -odd. cons were the paper thin door, and also the 'window' was merely a vent-like screen which made cooling the room difficult
Hotel Feature Tip: get a room away from the thoroughfare entry as you can hear everything
Agnes C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Small and charming hotel

the price and it'ss new
6
The road are confusing, and it's a little bit far from the beach, but it's a nice hotel. I recommend staying here for business.
Guy J. Business travelers France, September 28, 2011
New hotel, very quiet. but no window in the rooms

Roof top (where we have breakfast) is very appreciable. New and clean
8
Highlight: Roof top (where we have breakfast) is very appreciable. New and clean. Also, away from the main road so much more quiet that the other hotels around. But... no window in the room. And if someone is speaking in the "patio" in front of all the room, not possible at all to sleep... too bad.
Boles J. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
good location

clean,best location
6
the hotel is a good location near the hotel have a shopping malll and near the busa station u can go anywhere from this station the view also nice u can see menara kl and menara kembar n the maybank building
Restaurant Tip: near the hotel hv a nice restaurant
Gregorius A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2011
Clean & Comfortable to stay Recomended

Simple and friendly staff
6.3
Recommended to stay here. Friendly staff. Good security. Clean Room. a little bit humid at Bathroom, less ventilation.
Poerwani P. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Cute and Clean hotel in far away adventure

Clean and affordable for a short stay
7
I like the clean and cute design of the room. The personnel and their service overall are commendable. For a slim budget this hotel is a good pick. The shuttle service can be improved so those who like to go places for shopping or adventures can stay longer in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05