or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Edward K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
oke

centrally located, mid cost hotel
4.7
oke, its not a long stay, i think its quite oke, even the place is hard to find becouse its gotta enter a small road.
Lina L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Tidy Hotel

Comfort, Clean, Friendly
7.7
It's a very good budget hotel, clean n comfortable room n bed, delicious breakfast, can sleep well quiet place, nice staff.
Ristyawan F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Cost effective, functional room to get rest only.

location, room comfortability, clean
6
Arief H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Nice Location

Nice hotel with affordable price
6
Julius J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Great Hotel & value for money

Nice staff & near bussiness centre
8
Johan A. Business travelers Sweden, May 8, 2013
Modern, clean and cheap

price, room, ok breakfast
6.7
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location

quiet, clean, comfort bed
6.3
I was here for 3 days 2 night in this hotel, basically, the hotel was small and located far from the main street and it's hard to find the location, even we're using GPS. The road in front hotel was narrow, probably just around 4-5m. Breakfast was basic, just bread, and fried rice/noodle. I am not complain, because it's fair for money I've spent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay again in this hotel if I had business in Bali.
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location

cheap, clean, comfortable bed
6.7
Riska B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..

good location, budget, nice staf
3
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Ronny P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Comfortable costel

budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
7.3
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06