or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (51)
Sort by:
Akadhita B. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Nice and clean

Location in the middle of Denpasar, God Value for Money, and Clean Room
7
Overall an average stay but value for money rooms and comfortable bed
Chandra C. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
good for backpacker

fast check in and checkout , room service , good service
6
great for bed & breakfast hotel and budget traveller
Herly N. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
OK hotel

place to sleep, quiet, nice shower
6
just an ok place to sleep, the place is very quiet since its located far away in small street.. but still ok
Amber P. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
great budget hotel

cheap, clean, good bathroom
8.7
great, but a short stay. The room was clean and had a great bathroom. Staff were friendly and the traditional food was great.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
good value

clean, good hotel, nice service
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Good Hotel

clean room, nice staff, good value
6
Gde W. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
a quite hotel

so quite hotel
6.7
Estelle H. Couples France, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel for 1 night

quiet, good breakfast, 24h reception
7
We had a limited stay in this hotel as we arrived late at night and left in the morning. The place is very quiet (our taxi driver had a bit of difficulties finding it), with a nice roof terrace for the breakfast. Room is clean, but no windows! Ok for 1 night!
Seyed R. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
good room but very bad location

clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
4.7
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Radek K. Couples Czech Republic, February 18, 2013
Small basic but no window

friendly staff but non speaking english
6
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03