or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Roberto R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Cheap, clean, quite, strategic location

Clean room, cheap, internet
5
Recommended for budget in the central city of Denpasar
Catherine M. Solo travelers Ireland, July 9, 2013
Comfortable Hotel With Attentive Staff

Comfortable room, great staff, and tasty breakfast
9
Link Costel is an attractive and comfortable hotel, with beautifully designed and cozy rooms with all the amenities. The Indonesian breakfast, served on the terrace, is very good (usually a selection of fried noodles, fried rice, omlettes, and vegetables). The staff were extremely helpful in recommending activities and arranging transport, and were very friendly. The hotel is rather out of the way, and you'll probably need to take a cab if you want to visit the major attractions downtown, but there are places to eat only a few minutes' walk away.
Mega P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice

cheap, homy, clean
6.7
Yutzi J. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2012
Staff is very friendly!

The room was clean!
9
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Ivana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2012
small but cozy

fiendly helpful staffs, good location
8
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Nahim H. Solo travelers Mexico, September 20, 2012
Great Staff

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
10
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Chi-Fun C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel, but not many attraction nearby.

Quiet area and clean hotel.
6.7
the hotel is very clean. wi-fi connection disconnects regurarly though. hotel clerks are friendly and helpfull.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is everyday the same between 7 and 10 am. Nasi goreng and noodles are one of the options to eat.
Chi-Fun C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2012
Nice hotel, but not many attraction nearby.

Clean hotel and helpfull personnel
7.3
The hotel is clean, airconditioner works good and the personnel are helpful. The area is quiet as well. There aren´t many tourist attractions though.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants nearby.
Yetmarfilia Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Clean but far away

Clean Room
7
the room is clean and good but the location is quite hard to find and far away from the beach.
Agnes C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Small and charming hotel

the price and it'ss new
6
The road are confusing, and it's a little bit far from the beach, but it's a nice hotel. I recommend staying here for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07