or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Albano D. Families with young children Portugal, July 22, 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location

staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
10
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Victoriani I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Feels like home

The hotel is very clean and well-maintained
7
i am certaintly impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. it is also suitable for my family that need quite place to stay. there are some aspects to improve, including the breakfast menu, phoneline in the room and hotel restaurant.
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice, clean

The suite room is spacious
9
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel

Spacious Room (suite)
8.7
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Mano T. Families with young children France, July 21, 2013
Promenade à Kuta, Sanur et Legion

Economique et personnel serviable
7
A la recherche d'un scooter un membre du personnel m'a proposé son scooter. Cela a sauvé mon séjour!
Go T. Families with young children Japan, July 25, 2011
きれいで納得価格のホテル

新築でとてもきれい、無料wifiもうれしい
9
新築でとてもきれいでした、部屋のデザインもシンプルで落ち着きがあって使いやすかったです。 格安ホテルなのにwifiもしっかり使えて満足です。
Go T. Families with young children Japan, July 24, 2011
価格以上のサービスでした

スタッフの対応がとてもよかった。
9
この値段帯のホテルでは通常不親切なスタッフの対応がほとんどですが、このホテルでは、しっかり対応してくれました。立地の悪さを十二分にカバーしてくれています。
Setiadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Hotel layaknya rumah sendiri

Kamar yang bersih
7.3
Pertama datang ke hotel ini hotel nya sangat nyaman untuk ditinggali, kamarnya bersih dan luas, sehingga kami tidur 4 orang dalam 1 kamar masih nyaman. Hotel ini lokasinya sih sebernya cukup strategis cuman lokasinya yang berada di jalan kecil sehingga untuk orang yang baru pertama kali akan kesulitan untuk mencari hotel ini.
Shopping Tip: Lokasi yang stategis, mau ke mana mana deket, juga ndak macet. Sangat dekat dekat dengan Pusat oleh oleh khas Bali.
Setiadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Hotel ubah nyaman tapi lokasi kurang bagus

Hotelnya bersih sekali
7.3
Kamar hotelnya sangat bersih sekali dan sangat besar, kami menginap di kamar yang suite superking bed With sofa bed yang seharusnya bisa digunakan untuk 4orang tapi kenyataannya hanya bisa di gunakan oleh 3 orang saja karena sofabed nya ndak bisa digunakan untuk tidur 2 orang.
Shopping Tip: Sangat dekat untu pergi ke mana mana juga ndak macet, dari pada tidur di daerah Kuta.
Dwi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
ternyata kurang bagus

tidak ada
4.3
saya berfikir tempatnya berada didaerah yg mudah untuk kendaraan, tp setelah saya masuk,tempatnya biasa saja dan layanan yang buruk dan kurang bagus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07