My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Link Costel Bali Link Costel Bali - Suite Superking Bed with Sofa bed Link Costel Bali - Superior 2 Single Bed Link Costel Bali - Deluxe Queen Bed Link Costel Bali - Deluxe Queen Bed Link Costel Bali - Deluxe Queen Bed Link Costel Bali - Private Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Private Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Private Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Friendly Team Member Link Costel Bali - Lobby Area Link Costel Bali - Lobby Link Costel Bali - Lobby Link Costel Bali - 24 Hours Reception Link Costel Bali - Food Terrace Link Costel Bali - Food Terrace
Link Costel Bali - Breakfast Link Costel Bali - Breakfast Link Costel Bali - Breakfast Link Costel Bali - Terrace Link Costel Bali - Terrace Link Costel Bali - Lobby Link Costel Bali - Link Costel
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Nurbety L. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Pleasant Stay in the Deluxe Room

Room Size was acceptable for budget hotel
4.7
Having difficulty finding this hotel at the first place as the location was not at the main road and our driver was not familiar with the location. Check in was fast and staffs were helpful. Room’s floor was dirty when we checked in at day 1 and subsequent day was acceptable. The room size not that big but if compare to other budget hotel, this size is still okay.
Mariska S. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
A small but great hotel

Clean
7.3
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Saowakhon S. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2012
small hotel and far from main road.

new hotel
3.7
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Travel tip: If you don't mind. It's a new one hotel.
Suzana H. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Good budget hotel

huge room, clean.
8.7
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Nuttawut A. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2012
Link Costel

just open lastyear is best point. but now room is some dirt at wall.
5.7
Checkin is fast but food buffet is never refilled. Cooking food is made once.its service look like dormitary.just sleeping and goout.
Hotel Feature Tip: Non
Gwenaelle L. Groups France, February 16, 2012
Nice room

clean and modern
7.3
The room is clean and modern, the staff nice but sometime they don't understand english very well.
Lisasari K. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Location is in the centre of town, but small road

Spacious bathroom
5.3
The location of the hotel is in the centre of the town but in a small road, a little difficult to fine. It's in the housing area. Small hotel with a few rooms, the room was small size with spacious bathroom, quite clean. The breakfast was really standart (fried instant noodle, fried rice, frech toast), it was on top roof. It was really windy.
Puspitaningrum H. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
clean and small room with no windows.

good ac,hot/cold water.
5.7
we have a pleasant stay,nice and clean bedroom,quiet area.
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Noisy, location not easy to find, simple breakfast

It is a new hotel
5
The hote is new. It was only few rooms in the hotel, each room is very close to each other. Every morning whenever our neighbour open and close the door or even talk a bit louder, we will easily get awake. We were unable to get a good quality of sleep along our stay in the hotel. Beside, our room happend to have a lot of ants, it was really disgustling. The hotel is located inside the housing area and without any signboard, it is not easy to find. It was quite dangerous when you walk alone back to the hotel from the main road as it was quiet and dark.
Kwanjira T. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

The room was nice, staff very helpful
8
We were 3 girls traveling. We booked and paid for a suite 2 double bed room at this hotel. It was so nice since the beginning. After completed my booking through Agoda i sent emails to the hotel to arrange an airport pick up and they sent us a diver named "Ketut", he was a very nice man. He was waiting for us at the airport at almost 2 hours i guess because our flight was delayed but just when we arrived, he sent us to the hotel. The road to get to this hotel was small but the hotel itself was nice. They checked us into our room but we had a problem with the air-con. But just when i told the staff at front desk, they took an immediate action. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights before we flew back home. Overall was great, we loved our room it was a large room. The staff were very nice. Upon our departure Mr. Ketut, our driver and tour guide in Bali he sent us his friend to drive us back to the airport. I dont remember his name but he was a very very funny man. It took us 1 hour until we get to the airport because of the traffic jam but our driver entertained us all the way to the airport. He and Mr. Ketut were a very funny and nice guys, really appreciated their help during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Suite Superking Bed with Sofa bedLink Costel Bali - Superior 2 Single BedLink Costel Bali - Deluxe Queen BedLink Costel Bali - Deluxe Queen BedLink Costel Bali - Deluxe Queen BedLink Costel Bali - Private BathroomLink Costel Bali - Private BathroomLink Costel Bali - Private BathroomLink Costel Bali - Friendly Team MemberLink Costel Bali - Lobby AreaLink Costel Bali - LobbyLink Costel Bali - LobbyLink Costel Bali - 24 Hours ReceptionLink Costel Bali - Food TerraceLink Costel Bali - Food TerraceLink Costel Bali - BreakfastLink Costel Bali - BreakfastLink Costel Bali - BreakfastLink Costel Bali - TerraceLink Costel Bali - TerraceLink Costel Bali - LobbyLink Costel Bali - Link Costel


AS-AGWEB-3C02