or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Costel

Jl. Pulau Sayang 9B, Teuku Umar, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Restaurant Link Costel Bali - Bathroom Link Costel Bali - Guest Room Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Exterior Link Costel Bali - Reception Link Costel Bali - Bathroom
Link Costel Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Hind C. Groups Morocco, July 17, 2014
You get what you pay for

Located in Denpasar, nice cheap restaurants around, cheap for a night in Denpasar for backpackers.
5.3
Nurbety L. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Pleasant Stay in the Deluxe Room

Room Size was acceptable for budget hotel
4.7
Having difficulty finding this hotel at the first place as the location was not at the main road and our driver was not familiar with the location. Check in was fast and staffs were helpful. Room’s floor was dirty when we checked in at day 1 and subsequent day was acceptable. The room size not that big but if compare to other budget hotel, this size is still okay.
Mariska S. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
A small but great hotel

Clean
7.3
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Saowakhon S. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2012
small hotel and far from main road.

new hotel
3.7
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Travel tip: If you don't mind. It's a new one hotel.
Suzana H. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Good budget hotel

huge room, clean.
8.7
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Nuttawut A. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2012
Link Costel

just open lastyear is best point. but now room is some dirt at wall.
5.7
Checkin is fast but food buffet is never refilled. Cooking food is made once.its service look like dormitary.just sleeping and goout.
Hotel Feature Tip: Non
Gwenaelle L. Groups France, February 16, 2012
Nice room

clean and modern
7.3
The room is clean and modern, the staff nice but sometime they don't understand english very well.
Lisasari K. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Location is in the centre of town, but small road

Spacious bathroom
5.3
The location of the hotel is in the centre of the town but in a small road, a little difficult to fine. It's in the housing area. Small hotel with a few rooms, the room was small size with spacious bathroom, quite clean. The breakfast was really standart (fried instant noodle, fried rice, frech toast), it was on top roof. It was really windy.
Puspitaningrum H. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2012
clean and small room with no windows.

good ac,hot/cold water.
5.7
we have a pleasant stay,nice and clean bedroom,quiet area.
Lam C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Noisy, location not easy to find, simple breakfast

It is a new hotel
5
The hote is new. It was only few rooms in the hotel, each room is very close to each other. Every morning whenever our neighbour open and close the door or even talk a bit louder, we will easily get awake. We were unable to get a good quality of sleep along our stay in the hotel. Beside, our room happend to have a lot of ants, it was really disgustling. The hotel is located inside the housing area and without any signboard, it is not easy to find. It was quite dangerous when you walk alone back to the hotel from the main road as it was quiet and dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Costel BaliLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - RestaurantLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Guest RoomLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - ExteriorLink Costel Bali - ReceptionLink Costel Bali - BathroomLink Costel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01