Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
So-so stay

Quiet", peaceful and enjoyable
8
Link hotel is close to many local cuisine and it is convenient with its transport to central area and to town area. However, the morning noise comes from bus and cars as the hotel is near to road. To stay high floor would be better.
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
will not return unless super deal offer

friendly staff, nearby good food, centrally located
4.7
there were no parking lot available. we were assigned to the link bridge room therefore its quite a distance between the recep/carpark and our room. It is as far as crossing a 8-lanes traffic roads. The room was very small, so as the window. Room looks dirty and dark. Not meant to be a 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Khair R. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
An awsome stay

Food
6
Report this review
Shane C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
An excellent stay providing a suburban experience

excellent staff, quiet atmosphere, lovely local amenities
8.3
Our two recent stays at the Link Hotel were excellent when we had one of the bigger rooms. Every second room is a smaller room & is a bit cramped for two persons with suitcases. That aside we have both lived in & visited Singapore for forty years now & thoroughly enjoyed our stays in the Link Hotel. The tranquil suburban setting with old-style low-rise apartments in adjoining streets along with a good variety of shops, markets stalls & restaurants made for a relaxing stay away from the bustle of downtown Singapore. The Link Hotel is a pleasant 15 -20 minute walk to ChinaTown. There is also a nearby lovely riverside walk into Boat Quay & the city. The only thing missing is a swimming pool & garden area but the price, local amenities & charm more than compensate the budget traveller. Overall a wonderful Singapore experience.
Report this review
Kennedin A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4.3
Report this review
Elycia O. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Small rooms

Clean, Good food, Modern
7.3
The hotel is near the Tiong Bahru Heritage area which offers a wide selections of Cafes and local delicacies.
Report this review
Sumitra A. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6.3
It is good for bus transportation.
Report this review
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4.7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Report this review
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable and clean
6
Comfortable and clean
Report this review
Ong J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05