Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Mati P. Business travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
Hotel may want to plan for some renovation

Location for taxi
5.7
As usual, it is always a pleasant stay with staff being helpful, taxis available and a fantastic bakery next door for breakfast. The hotel is starting to fade though. Their boutique hotel award is dated a bit and they ought to start thinking about doing some targeted renovation to rejuvenate the hotel as a whole.
Report this review
Martina S. Business travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
Covenient & pleasant stay

location, clean & friendly
7
As usual, pleasant & convenient stay; close to local foods & bars
Report this review
Tony S. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
not a 4 star

affordable, location, clean
6
not 4 star standard, small room, poor wifi. not located in chinatown
Report this review
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
value for money

free wifi, close to public transport, close to eating area
7.3
Report this review
Ron L. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Great Service!! Great Stay!!

Location is Fantastic!!
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay, as the location is fantastic!! I will definitely be back!!
Report this review
Han P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
STANDARD HOTEL

COMFORT BED, CLEAN BUT SMALL ROOOM
7
It is simply 3-4 star hotel with complete set of amenities. Room too small but overall is fine to stay.
Report this review
Jericho G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Excellent location!

Great location, fantastic local restaurants, value for money
9
Excellent. You can't beat the location. The local restaurants were phenomenal in the Tiong Bahru area. I only regret that I wasn't there longer.
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
difficult to get public transport

Quiet , comfortable and easy check in.
5.7
Quick check in and out. Near to local market with lot of food stall. Never try nearby restaurant,much expensive compare to Bugis/Chinatown area. Transportation was difficult if you're not driving.
Report this review
Tjhang S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

clean. nice bed. nice people
9.7
Very satisfied. Make me still want on the hotel room and enjoy the day
Report this review
Tsai M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
I will definitely not step into the hotel again

Nothing best to say about
5
My stay was terrible.For the whole nite I could hear people walking around,talking,slamping of doors.And even security was walking up and down the corridoor with walkie talkie on.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03