Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
value for money! fantastic service from staff

staff service was excellent; bell boy polite n helpful; receptionist was professional n speak good english. location near tiong bahru food centre
9.7
although room is small but clean n comfortable; no wardrobe; bathroom is clean n provide toileties. hotel staff polite n helpful; staff service was excellent; staff was well trained; bell boy polite n helpful; receptionist was professional n speak good english. location near tiong bahru food centre; got alot of variety food to chose from tiong bahru food centre. easy access to public transport. best free wifi..
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
This is a clean n fuss free hotel

clean room, clean bathroom, soft bed
6
Stay was fine. Good for biz meetings as it is very near to my office
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Relatively pleasant

Smoking rooms available, centrally located, easy access to transports
5
Requested for a smoking room for my guests, and they staffs relocated my guests to their room that is not within the hotel. My guests were rather annoyed and requested to change to a more proper hotel room.
Shimizu T. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2014
an old n small rm

nice staff
6
So far so gd But no next time
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Don't expect too much.

Location, Location, Location
4
Generally good but do not set a high expectation compare to other four stars and above, branded hotel.
Nadine W. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfy stay

location, spacious room and easily accessible
5.3
Overall the stay was pleasant, the room was sorta still comfortable. But it would have been better if there is not such a bad stench in the bathroom..which is the only put off factor. The staff at the reception was sorta friendly...
Amy R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable place

Near bus stop; near market; located in a toned down part of the city
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I was expecting more from a four star rated hotel, like a swimming pool for example, but the nearby park where I could run served me just as well.
Kian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable, no hassle, convenient

Clean room, friendly staff, easy access.
7.3
I am very happy with my room. It was clean and modern.
Edward L. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2013
No more than 15 mins to anywhere

Location, location, location
7.7
Overall, it was as expected. We chose the hotel due to the location and reviews of the exceptional customer service. Both of which didn't disappoint. However, the one issue we had were cleanliness of the room. We had flies for the week we stayed there and floors were not clean.
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nicely location which is near alot of eateries

Location, Convenience and accessibility
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03