My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Low K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
average hotal

cheap for people who stay for 1-3 days
4.3
an average hotel for people who dont expect much on their service, the room n the enviroment
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Great place with clean rooms, good service

clean rooms
8.3
the location is not the best as there is no nearby MRT. However, tiong bahru area is beautiful and quiet. you can hear bird chirping in the morning. room is clean, service is great.
Russell P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Clean hotel, good service

Near to Singapore General Hospital
7.7
Rooms are small but clean and modern. Nice breakfast buffet. Fast cable and WiFi internet in room. Close to Tiang Bahru food market. Plenty of taxis, since on main road. Short drive to Chinatown. Walking distance to Singapore General Hospital.
Abdur R. Couples Mauritius, January 8, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Helpful staff
5.3
breakfast quite basic - not much choice
Melanawati L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Decent hotel but small room

walking distance to sgh
6.7
most likely i will be staying at link hotel again whenever i have appointment at sgh
Soon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Room Too Small..

No Comments
6.3
The Hotel maid didn't performed well.Someday only the bed is made up and coffee are not added.Table are not wipe.Maybe she's not happy with her jobs but the front desk staffs are excellent.
Travel tip: No comments.
Yoshiaki J. Couples Japan, January 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Environment
6.3
Station is very far away but market is nearby. The room is should be enough. Singpore Hotel is almost quite expensive but this hotel is good balance.
Mohammed I. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
great location but small room and aircon not col

no motorcycle parking
5.3
The aircon does not work well and its humid in the room. The bed is very hard to slp on it.
Vicki B. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Clean, adeqauately eqipped and good price.

Quick access to lots of local food
7.3
Link hotel was a basic hotel, rooms were small but adequate, beds comfortable and everything was clean. It was well priced and was in a relatively quite part of Chinatown which was nice as I wasn't looking for a lively atmosphere, but had I been I would have been disappointed.
Huang J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location but super small room

Food market
3
Overall rating for this hotel is Terrible. 1) Check-in is slow and we are not greeted by the staff upon arrival. 2) Hotel room is very small for the price we paid. Air-con is noisy and the sound-proof is bad. 3) The room toilet is very small and without no hanger for the toilet roll. 4) The pillows are soft and not comfortable. Request for selection- No selection of Pillow. Request for additional pillow- Hotel mention they dont have extra pillows. Super uncomfortable with the poor quality pillows. 5) Hotel buffet breafast was worst- Very little selection. Food taste salty and bad- Hawker food are way much better. 6) Restuarant staffs are not professional, no proper customer service, tables are not clear, we had to wait and find our own tables. Poor service... Lousy F&B management. This hotel do not deserve 4*, the standard should be 2*.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01