Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Adriana B. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Very close to Singapore General Hospital and MRT

Comfortable
6.7
Eu E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
outstanding

perfect location .easy to find local foods.near to shopping mall
10
wonderful hotel..very good location to many place you want to visit ..will go back there again
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Normal average

bed, noisy, food
4.3
Ariel L. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2013
nice hotel with good location., near to food place

good location for food and transportation
7
comfortable, easy access to bus stop and mrt. food location also nice as many option to take.
Hillary L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
good location for tourist or business traveler

convenient location
6.7
Good location, close to city area n all streets. The staff quite friendly
Lim X. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Nice hotel near to many local restaurants

Near to many local restaurants
7.7
Alfredo S. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location and fast service
8.3
Contrary to how others said that the rooms are small, it was fairly ok in terms of size. The bathroom was likewise ok in terms of size. We arrive at around 10 am and the front desk alowwed us to check in. Will stay in this hotel again in my next visit to singapore.
Alice W. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
Clean room, comfortable bed and good location

Clean room, comfortable bed and good location
6
I strongly believe that the staff standard has dropped drastically as compared to my previous stay. The previous batch of staff was much friendlier, efficient and more polite. This time, I had to wait like more than 10mins-15mins standing at the concierge waiting for them to change room from 2nd floor to the 4th floor, (for I do not know what reason). It may be partly because of the huge flow of tourists during this period which I am not blaming anyone. There were no smiles nor greetings ("good evening") from the staffs, only person who smiled was when we were about to enter the lift and one of the staff walked out from the lift. The next morning was worse. Early in the morning there's people like shouting from one end to the other. Which from inside my room, sleeping, I was woken up with something like "blah blah blah clean up room, yes yes ya ya " and loud banging on doors. This definitely did not happen in my previous stay. And yes, I doubt I'll be back...
Shuyang H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
The room is clean but its kinda small.

location, food and nightlife
7.3
The hotel was not bad but it was quite different from the room I booked and paid for. Room was very small indeed. Limited moving space.
Charlemagne B. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2013
Very good hotel at a reasonable price.

price, cleanliness, location.
9.3
I had a good stay at the hotel. The price is very reasonable considering the location is quite near to the CBD area. Staffs were also very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08