Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 970 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (970)
Sort by:
Naveen D. Business travelers India, September 7, 2013
Location , Location & Location

best hotel near MRT
6.7
Great Location , Very near to CBD, Good for business traveller ,Friendly staff , good for business & conference , great option for food.
Naveen D. Business travelers India, September 7, 2013
Great Location & freindly Staff

Location ,Service , Food
8
Very comfortable stay.Great Location , Very near to CBD, Good for business traveller ,Friendly staff , good for business & conference , great option for food.
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Good location boutique hotel

Free parking for those who drive, good location, friendly and helpful staff,
6
Frankly speaking the only good things about this hotel is free parking, good location and friendly staff. Room is too small for confort Bathroom also very small, bed is not confortable, cupboard too small for hanging shirt and trouser. Curtain too thin and light see through during day time. Very dull looking room big different when compared to photo in the website. Certainly not value for money, stated 4 star but is just like budget hotel room wise.
Eu E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
good location

friendly staffs..good location..easy to find good foods
10
perfect staffs service..good location ..very near to city shopping malls
Ross L. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Nice Quiet Hotel - Excellent for Business Traveler

Good neighborhood, Quiet surroundings, and decent access to food/bars.
7.7
I often stay here when visiting Singapore, and find it to be a comfortable hotel, with in room coffee/tea, fridge, and things that make a long stay possible. Also good access to convenience store located in the premise is a plus.
Xiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great city hotel

Comfort, location and efficient room service.
7
Dongfei L. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2013
worth for the money paid

close to my home. close to restaurants/food court. cheap room rate
8.3
The room is a bit small. However, considering the room rate, it is ok and acceptable. I have booked a smoking room but i was assigned a non smoking room. I hope the hotel can carefully look into the requirements when I book rooms next time.
Sheue F. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Smelly toilet, bad ventilation, small room

Breakfast not bad, the restaurant opposite this hotel offers nice food as well;
4.7
Unpleasant due to the smelly toilet, I have actually informed the receptionist, but they were unable to change our room as it was fully booked.We walked almost 1km from the reception counter to our room, it was the last room at the corner cross the bridge opposite the road. It was the HDB and transfer to boutique hotel, the room is too small, it doensnt reserve 4 stars. Anyway, the breakfast is not bad and car park is free.
Joerg K. Business travelers Germany, August 22, 2013
rund donw the entire place, rooms were very clean,

rund down, location sub-optimal, better value for money elsewhere in Singapore
5
Ok, but just OK overall impression not very good as the palce is quite run down and even renovations going on location is not very good for neuter business nor leisrue travel
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Brief stay overnight

location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
6.3
Short overnight stay in the hotel. hotel was ok. food was easy to find around the hotel. room was clean and relatively ok. toilets were clean too and not too small. location is not bad. easy access to other parts of Singapore. staff friendly during check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01