Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
892 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (892)
Sort by:
Dylan R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Limited Choices for Breakfast

Fast Internet, quick check-in, many rooms
5.3
When I entered my room, I was surprised that it was not made up. Reported it and was later assign an "upgraded" room, which didn't look any different. Was very disappointed with the breakfast. It's rated 4 stars but it's nothing compared to a 4 star or even a three star hotel in either Kuala Lumpur, Kuching or Penang. An aging property. Didn't even have an iron or ironing board in room. Only at a station away from room which was... didn't look very clean.
Ashwin K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Comfortable, Near the local market, Proximity to CBD
6
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Comfortable bed. Small room.

Comfortable bed. Near mrt station. Fast check out.
7.3
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
“Average hotel”

Good Location & Service!! Rooms could have done better.”
8
It is my second stay here and I am glad to see that their service standards have improve. The staffs are helpful and friendly... able to provide all the information that i requested for. They recommended a tour package that i am very satisfied with.
Reuben L. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Ok stay

Location staff attentiveness flexible check out
6
Wenny W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Pretty good

Toiletries( Green Tea is Good Choice), Huge TV, Clean and Big Bed
6.7
Great! However lightings in the room must brighten a little =)
Alan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money and conveniently located.

Value for money, clean room & good service
6.7
Ferina C. Business travelers April 18, 2013
Small but clean and neat hotel room in city area

clean, comfortable bed, location
6.3
Wenny W. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Comfortable

Bed, Television channel and Toilet
6.7
We've been in this hotel for a few times, the first room 206 was bad. Bed was really dusty, had rashes after laying on it. The staff was polite enough to change a room on the 3rd floor for us. THank you. The 2nd time was good, liked the 3rd floor room. We will come often so i would be appreciate if we could skip the 2nd floor at all times. All good except for lightings in the room. Too Dark. Other than that, bellman/doorman needs to know his direction,we asked him about the bus to town he could give us an confident answer which made us feel insecure. Other than that its all okay.
Qin F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
modern chic living space

cleanliness, modern, designerish
10
The stay was short but good, service rendered was up to expectations and generally a positive experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01