My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Vicki B. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Clean, adeqauately eqipped and good price.

Quick access to lots of local food
7.3
Link hotel was a basic hotel, rooms were small but adequate, beds comfortable and everything was clean. It was well priced and was in a relatively quite part of Chinatown which was nice as I wasn't looking for a lively atmosphere, but had I been I would have been disappointed.
Huang J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location but super small room

Food market
3
Overall rating for this hotel is Terrible. 1) Check-in is slow and we are not greeted by the staff upon arrival. 2) Hotel room is very small for the price we paid. Air-con is noisy and the sound-proof is bad. 3) The room toilet is very small and without no hanger for the toilet roll. 4) The pillows are soft and not comfortable. Request for selection- No selection of Pillow. Request for additional pillow- Hotel mention they dont have extra pillows. Super uncomfortable with the poor quality pillows. 5) Hotel buffet breafast was worst- Very little selection. Food taste salty and bad- Hawker food are way much better. 6) Restuarant staffs are not professional, no proper customer service, tables are not clear, we had to wait and find our own tables. Poor service... Lousy F&B management. This hotel do not deserve 4*, the standard should be 2*.
Ng F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Room too small.not worth it

Nothing is good
3
The superior room is like standard room.very small...not worth it.the food of the hotel is poor.i suggest travellers go eat coffee shop.
Seng L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
rooftop beer garden is great

friendly and knowledgeable staff
8.3
the staff was very friendly and helpful in suggesting places to eat and visit. the location is good with the underground only 2 bus stops away. there were plenty of eateries just outside the car park. the nearby hawker center had an escalator and we can get fresh fruits. good value for money.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Simple, cozy and with lots of food...

Location - Near town. Food - Plenty. Transport - Easily available.
7
The location for this hotel is very near town, like Orchard. Food is never an issue with plenty of available food till late night. If you would like to go town, be it taking a bus or grabbing a cab, it's extremely convenient. At most, ask any Singaporean and you will be guided accordingly.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Good location
9
this is the first time i stayed in this hotel. the room are very small but clean. the only bad thing is that you have to check-in earlier if you wish to get a double bed room. was there late and was left with only twins room. without any choice, me and my boyfriend had to combine the bed together. after all, i am still quite satisfied with it. there are many eateries. it is a good eating place.
Oh Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
a very commercialise yet stylish hotel

design is good, staff is friendly, rooms are comfy
8
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Clean with stanardard room

Near small bistros and cafes
6
Standard room, nothing out of the ordinary. Good enough for a good night rest.
Restaurant Tip: Good Korean bbq restaurant at the lobby
Louisa C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good Location

Near MRT and Local Food Courts
5.3
Room is really small, our desk it maybe 2 foot long, no baggage area, there's 1 chair in the entire room, no settee, no place to move around. There room is clean and does not smell of smoke but I had to do my ironing in an open ironing area which is on the 3rd floor and I had to ask for special hangers so I could do more than 1 piece or clothing at a time. The receptionist is polite but not particularly helpful. We did not get our newspapers on the 2nd day. The good thing about the place is that it is one bus stop away from MRT and a few streets away from local hawker stalls.
Travel tip: If you only need a place to rest, this is ok
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Old hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
The hotel is quite old, consider good location because some hawker places nearby. Nice and friendly staff make your stay comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08