or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Oh Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
a very commercialise yet stylish hotel

design is good, staff is friendly, rooms are comfy
8
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Clean with stanardard room

Near small bistros and cafes
6
Standard room, nothing out of the ordinary. Good enough for a good night rest.
Restaurant Tip: Good Korean bbq restaurant at the lobby
Louisa C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good Location

Near MRT and Local Food Courts
5.3
Room is really small, our desk it maybe 2 foot long, no baggage area, there's 1 chair in the entire room, no settee, no place to move around. There room is clean and does not smell of smoke but I had to do my ironing in an open ironing area which is on the 3rd floor and I had to ask for special hangers so I could do more than 1 piece or clothing at a time. The receptionist is polite but not particularly helpful. We did not get our newspapers on the 2nd day. The good thing about the place is that it is one bus stop away from MRT and a few streets away from local hawker stalls.
Travel tip: If you only need a place to rest, this is ok
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Old hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
The hotel is quite old, consider good location because some hawker places nearby. Nice and friendly staff make your stay comfortable.
Rui Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Small but clean and comfortable

Near city, free parking, food easily available.
7.7
2 nights stay. Comfortable bed, clean room, near a local neighbourhood. Easy access to local food.
Travel tip: Small room but good for light traveller.
Harsono S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Great hotel staff
6.7
Nice hotel, and clean also. not very close to MRT station, but still walkable.
Janet L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Small rooms but great location and service

Affordable and near Singapore General Hospital
8
Rooms are small but comfortable and clean. Service was excellent. Very convenient place to stay if you need to get to Singapore General Hospital.
Koh K. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
small room

Location
5.7
For the price i pay, i think everything is good for me although the room is very normal. with it normal rate i wouldnt consider staying there. overall a good stay for budget stayer
Xianglong C. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great place for couples to hang out

Romantic atmosphere
8.7
Cheap and good hotel, with friendly receptionists.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
the nearest hotel to meeting area.

thsi was the nearest hotel to the meeting area.
4
not for anything, we searched for the nearest hotel to the meeting area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01