Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 974 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Ashwin K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Comfortable, Near the local market, Proximity to CBD
6
Report this review
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Comfortable bed. Small room.

Comfortable bed. Near mrt station. Fast check out.
7.3
Report this review
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
“Average hotel”

Good Location & Service!! Rooms could have done better.”
8
It is my second stay here and I am glad to see that their service standards have improve. The staffs are helpful and friendly... able to provide all the information that i requested for. They recommended a tour package that i am very satisfied with.
Report this review
Reuben L. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Ok stay

Location staff attentiveness flexible check out
6
Report this review
Wenny W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Pretty good

Toiletries( Green Tea is Good Choice), Huge TV, Clean and Big Bed
6.7
Great! However lightings in the room must brighten a little =)
Report this review
Alan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money and conveniently located.

Value for money, clean room & good service
6.7
Report this review
Ferina C. Business travelers April 18, 2013
Small but clean and neat hotel room in city area

clean, comfortable bed, location
6.3
Report this review
Wenny W. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Comfortable

Bed, Television channel and Toilet
6.7
We've been in this hotel for a few times, the first room 206 was bad. Bed was really dusty, had rashes after laying on it. The staff was polite enough to change a room on the 3rd floor for us. THank you. The 2nd time was good, liked the 3rd floor room. We will come often so i would be appreciate if we could skip the 2nd floor at all times. All good except for lightings in the room. Too Dark. Other than that, bellman/doorman needs to know his direction,we asked him about the bus to town he could give us an confident answer which made us feel insecure. Other than that its all okay.
Report this review
Qin F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
modern chic living space

cleanliness, modern, designerish
10
The stay was short but good, service rendered was up to expectations and generally a positive experience.
Report this review
Magdalene K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Comfortable yet affordable

Cleaniness, quiet surrounding, centrally located
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02