My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Silvia K. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Small room Hotel

Price and close to Singapore General Hospital
5.7
This hotel location is great for people going to Singapore General Hospital. The size of the hotel is very small. Otherwise, location is not too great. It is 1 bus stop from closest MRT.
Shanmugasundaram S. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2012
Very good Hotel

Clean hotel
8.7
very good and clean hotel but very small rooms, esp. for a family with large luggages. there are not much space left to walk around the room once we kept our suit-cases down. it is a good one for business traveler though as amenities are excellent.
Alvin C. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
overpriced for room size

Near town, near food places, near shopping mall
5.7
Room is too small for price paid. Near to orchard road. Near to food places at river valley.
Shopping Tip: Near great world shopping mall
Yoelyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2012
A Good budget hotel

economic hotel
6
rooms are clean. simple amenities are provided. reception efficient. always smiling. helpful and informative. quiet residential area. breakfast are reasonable but you can get better breakfast outside. There is a bus station nearby. MRT a walking distance away. Taxis are available right in front. bed is hard but comfy. water pressure is best.
Khing A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
Very Small and Staff were not really helpful

Location Only
4
The hotel was convenient to the city but the staff weren't very helpful and would put me to the very end of the corridor with 2 beds which was not really comfortable enough for a single traveler like me. The price was ridiculous for the room type and staff service. I think staff were a bit racist even with some same nationality.
Ghee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good place but expensive
5.7
good place but not great location. not cheap for the location
Teoh W. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2012
clean hotel

small room
8
we had a very nice trip in singapore when we stayed in the link hotel. the moment we were stepping in to the premises, we were welcomed and greeted with smile by a friendly staff. the full facilities of the link hotel had given us a comfortable and relaxation stay although it was only a 1 night stay. we also like the location of the link hotel as they are many shops surrounding where we could experience to enjoy the local food and shop.
Teoh W. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
clean hotel

small room
8
we had a very nice trip in singapore when we stayed in the link hotel. the moment we were stepping in to the premises, we were welcomed and greeted with smile by a friendly staff. the full facilities of the link hotel had given us a comfortable and relaxation stay although it was only a 1 night stay. we also like the location of the link hotel as they are many shops surrounding where we could experience to enjoy the local food and shop.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
nice location very nice ambience but small room

near to my office
6.7
room small for location. some room not very clean as i stay six times in this hotel with four booking from agoda & last minute walk in stay two nights. housekeeping very noisy in the morning as i always check in late in the night. expect to sleep whole morning.
Wei Y. Families with young children China, July 23, 2012
Great location, small room but very clean

Great location for family with kids
8.7
This hotel locates at very great place. It is a few minutes walking distance to MRT station. There is food court nearby. So easy to find famous local food even at late night. Although the room is small it is clean. And the staff are friendly. We will choose it again once we come to Singapore again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06