or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Juang W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Small and expensive

none
3.3
The rooms are small n expense expensive. There is no different between a superior and deluxe room, but I have to pay extra money for getting a deluxe room. Will never stay here again
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
OK

near city China Town
6.7
Joan T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Not worth the price

Good customer service
3.7
Check-in staff: very good service with a smile. Hotel lobby & check-in counter: very oily feel due to the adjacent Korean BBQ restaurant. Deluxe Room: very far from the hotel lobby, have to walk through a very long narrow guestrooms corridor, crossed a sheltered airconditioned bridge, took a lift and walked a long way again to reach my room. The room is terribly small, with bad lightings and dirty dusty parquet floor. Lousy quality bedding linens & towels. Very tiny toilet with standing shower. Toilet has a very foul drainage smell. Amenities very simple. A wooden cupboard is available as a wardrobe, with a safe, kettle/cups/tea bags etc and fridge in it. Due to the poor lightings, you simply can't see a thing in the cupboard! A budget hotel with price of a 4star hotel.
Mark W. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Modest hotel - great value

Affordable
9.3
Even though we found the location of the hotel to be a bit far from the rail way station, there are some really nice eateries right in front of the hotel and within 2 min walk. There do appear to be major bus lines running right in front of the hotel. The room was clean and comfy. Generally a good modest hotel.
Restaurant Tip: On the street parallel to the road right in front of the hotel, there are some great eateries - including local seafood eateries and some delicate pastry shops. One of the pastry shops had the best escargots I've ever had - yes, in Singapore, no kidding.
Michael T. Business travelers Austria, November 26, 2012
disappointed serv ice

rooms clean - but....
4
i am very disappointed about service as i have booked a double room (kingsize) and they booked me into a single bed room. icalled the receiption and they told me it is "big" enough and they can not change as they are fully booked. i complained and finally they moved me to a twin bed room where i moved the beds together. still what i did not want, but at least better. i am very disappointed about this. will not come back.
Victor S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Hotel with great location

Prominent location easily to get food
6
The hotel is about 15 min walk to Outram MRT station. The staff was friendly. A seafood restauramt amd a market is just opposite the hotel, so getting food is easy and no hassle. The room is small and the walkway to room is narrow. The lighting is poor and sometimes hardly to see the things inside the cupboard.
Stanley H. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good feel

Ambience
6
Small carpark, nice hotel lobby, ok looking CSOs, but why require 2 IDs for check in as this is not red light district.
Ng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
great location and service with a smile

the room was neat n clean
9.7
From the first day i stepped into Link Hotel,the services of the receptiom part are satisfying. The staff will show us the direction of room with a good explanation. When we were going to leave the hotel, the service of taxi n baggage storage are awesome. Hereby, i love the bridge linking to Orchard road and the design was full of Christmas circumstances.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location with many restaurants nearby.
Li R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
comfortable stay.

Clean and comfort.
7.3
Room is clean, near china town. Can find many resturants and local food around.
Khu H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Convenient location, good parking, small rooms

Convenient location.
6.7
Good location but rooms were too small. Very near to good restuarants. Excellent parking facilities for those who drive. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06