My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Kheng W. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to food centre
6
Rooms are small but very clean. Transportation is convenient, too.
Danny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Business hotel in a heritage building

Tiong Bahru
6.7
A basic business hotel with no frills. Just across the street from Tiong Bahru market, very convenient for good local fare.
Bryan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Ideal location

Clean and good service
9.3
The rooms were clean and the service by the staff was excelent.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
good

nice clean beautiful
6
Louis D. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great service but small rooms

Location and service
8
Rooms were small with little closet space and few drawers. Very comfortable bed, on the hard side.
Dario G. Solo travelers Italy, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Staff
7
nice room but in this 2nd part of my stay with the hotel, the room i was given has mosquitoes. the hotel needs to look into the general cleanliness. the first room i stayed were full of fruit flies in the toilet and this room has alot of mosquitoes! i killed at least 6 of them! as usual, the only male housekeeping staff opened the door when my do not disturb sign is on. i was dressing up to go out and when he saw me, he asked me if i have laundry to wash?!?! i can't imagine if a female traveller is staying in this hotel and met with the same housekeeping staff.
Vasanthi S. Groups Australia, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellant service

The staff went out of their way to accomodate someone who was a wheelchair user
7.7
I was very impressed withthishotel, I wouldnt call it 4 stars in room sizes but a definite 5 stars when it came to accomodating me as I was a wheelchair user. They only had one room that was allocated for someone who was wheelchair bound. All I needed was someone who would go one step further by providing me with a chair in the shower so I could sit. This they provided and helped us as soon as we checked in and when we came back to the hotel, the staff was out to help us out of the taxi or into a taxi for our daily adventures. thanks to the very friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Although Tiong Bahru is a little further but singapore is a small place and everything is about 5 to 10 minutes away depending on Traffic. The hotel adjacent to Link hotel had an amzing Fresh Salmon with pasta. Great setting and superb Lunch on our checkout day.!!!!
Lin B. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location near local residential area

Quiet, privacy with good serice
8.3
Hotel efficient check in process with great service from staff. Location is near to local residential area with good choice of food at hawker centre. Shopping mall within walking distance to Great World city and tiong bahru plaza. Public bus is easily accessible to orchard road, china town, marina bay, and sentosa.
Naveen D. Business travelers India, August 25, 2012
Only best option near Tiong Bahru Area

Location
8.7
If you want to stay near Tiong Bahru,Henderson area this hotel is the most decent option. Though the propert is a bit obscure but good service, cleaniness and proximity to Tiong Bahru/China town locality scores over it.I would not advise this hotel for woman travelling alone not because of safety issue but due to the second wing of the hotel on the other side of the road leaves it a bit lonely.
Dario G. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Front Desk Staff
8
the rooms are not so clean. there are a bunch of fruit flies (small flies) in the toilet. the location is nice. famous eatery is just round the corner. front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. there is a male housekeeping staff that opens your door even though the "do not disturb" sign is on, so please remember to lock the doors!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04