or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
923 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Koh K. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location small rooms

lot of food nearby
6.7
fast check in. room is very normal expected something better than this
Sarang Y. Couples South Korea, December 9, 2012
Nice to stay for few days!

Kind staff & Clean & comfortable
7.7
Kind staff & Clean & comfortable at first, the room is fine. It's as comfortable as an my house. and then all the staff are very friendly. If i can choose to go one more time, i will go again! very good & and opposite side have a many restaurant as well.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
good hotel, great location

nice quiant little hotel
6.7
loved this hotel when it first built. the link is great and the bridge that connects the two gives a added plus point to the artchitecture of the hotel. It is simple no frills. the service is good the rooms clean... though a little bit small. but overall very good.
Edmund L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great Location.. Food is all around until 3am

Location. Shuttle / Bus / MRT
8.7
Central location to go to Orchard / MRT Green line / Outram / HarbourFront. Even taxi fare is cheap from this location. Room is clean, Free Internet is nice (didn't lock down to per device). The only thing to be careful is their email support. Make them response (Noted / Ok) to something you request for because they will penalize you and causing extra payment. That's my only bad experience, otherwise were all great.
Restaurant Tip: There's restaurants behind this hotel that serve until 2-3am
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

friendly & helpful staff
10
Great location near to Tiong Bahru Markets.. staff friendly & helpful..got free parking & free wifi..complimentary toileties. although small rooms but clean & bed comfortable to sleep on..but no wardrobes no hanger..but price wise is reasonable
Restaurant Tip: tiong bahru markets (alot of foods to eat)
Billy C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Nice theme but small room

Nice theme and Polite staff
8
Average 4 stars hotel if would to compare. Nice theme room but room abit small. Would recommend if friends are looking for hotel with budget. Thumbs up overall.
Mark W. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Modest hotel with great customer service

Excellent customer service
9.3
Upon staying 2 days we decided to stay at this hotel for the remaining days of our trip in Singapore. Staffs were more than happy to assist (even though they appear to be quite fully booked) and kindly arranged everything for us. Between this time we bugged them a few times - one of the staff even came up to our room to make sure we got what we wanted when we asked for a few things over telephone.
Juang W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Small and expensive

none
3.3
The rooms are small n expense expensive. There is no different between a superior and deluxe room, but I have to pay extra money for getting a deluxe room. Will never stay here again
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
OK

near city China Town
6.7
Joan T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Not worth the price

Good customer service
3.7
Check-in staff: very good service with a smile. Hotel lobby & check-in counter: very oily feel due to the adjacent Korean BBQ restaurant. Deluxe Room: very far from the hotel lobby, have to walk through a very long narrow guestrooms corridor, crossed a sheltered airconditioned bridge, took a lift and walked a long way again to reach my room. The room is terribly small, with bad lightings and dirty dusty parquet floor. Lousy quality bedding linens & towels. Very tiny toilet with standing shower. Toilet has a very foul drainage smell. Amenities very simple. A wooden cupboard is available as a wardrobe, with a safe, kettle/cups/tea bags etc and fridge in it. Due to the poor lightings, you simply can't see a thing in the cupboard! A budget hotel with price of a 4star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06