or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Modest hotel - great value

Affordable
9.3
Even though we found the location of the hotel to be a bit far from the rail way station, there are some really nice eateries right in front of the hotel and within 2 min walk. There do appear to be major bus lines running right in front of the hotel. The room was clean and comfy. Generally a good modest hotel.
Restaurant Tip: On the street parallel to the road right in front of the hotel, there are some great eateries - including local seafood eateries and some delicate pastry shops. One of the pastry shops had the best escargots I've ever had - yes, in Singapore, no kidding.
Michael T. Business travelers Austria, November 26, 2012
disappointed serv ice

rooms clean - but....
4
i am very disappointed about service as i have booked a double room (kingsize) and they booked me into a single bed room. icalled the receiption and they told me it is "big" enough and they can not change as they are fully booked. i complained and finally they moved me to a twin bed room where i moved the beds together. still what i did not want, but at least better. i am very disappointed about this. will not come back.
Victor S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Hotel with great location

Prominent location easily to get food
6
The hotel is about 15 min walk to Outram MRT station. The staff was friendly. A seafood restauramt amd a market is just opposite the hotel, so getting food is easy and no hassle. The room is small and the walkway to room is narrow. The lighting is poor and sometimes hardly to see the things inside the cupboard.
Stanley H. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good feel

Ambience
6
Small carpark, nice hotel lobby, ok looking CSOs, but why require 2 IDs for check in as this is not red light district.
Ng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
great location and service with a smile

the room was neat n clean
9.7
From the first day i stepped into Link Hotel,the services of the receptiom part are satisfying. The staff will show us the direction of room with a good explanation. When we were going to leave the hotel, the service of taxi n baggage storage are awesome. Hereby, i love the bridge linking to Orchard road and the design was full of Christmas circumstances.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location with many restaurants nearby.
Li R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
comfortable stay.

Clean and comfort.
7.3
Room is clean, near china town. Can find many resturants and local food around.
Khu H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Convenient location, good parking, small rooms

Convenient location.
6.7
Good location but rooms were too small. Very near to good restuarants. Excellent parking facilities for those who drive. Friendly staff.
Chan T. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2012
Location is Ok

Room is convenience
8.3
The location is ok cannot say is perfect but easy to find. The room is smal but clean.
Ross L. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Great Location

Very quiet, and also close to many attractions
8.7
i stayed at some other hotels during this visit, and starting 8 am there was jack hammering all day long. link hotel, when i stayed, was pleasant and quiet by comparison - and half the price.
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
small room but nice place

close to metro
6
Great place to stay but a bit pricey. It's just a 15-20 minute walk to the queys and all the shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get around by walking but also close to metro and you could easy get the metro back to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03