or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
small room but nice place

close to metro
6
Great place to stay but a bit pricey. It's just a 15-20 minute walk to the queys and all the shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get around by walking but also close to metro and you could easy get the metro back to the airport
Wendi E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
A simple hotel with nostalgic environment

The environment around the hotel is historical and nostalgic, good selections of local foods.
5.7
A simple hotel with spartan facility if you talk about the interior. Nothing to be complain about if your need is just a place to stay which is less crowded but still considered central in terms of location. I chose this hotel due to its historical building and environment. Tiong bahru is indeed a charming place to visit and hang around. The food market is great and there are many places to eat around the hotel. The only negative feedback I had was the thin wall which could be exciting to hear about your neighbors. In my opinion, the bed and pillow were uncomfortable for longer stays.
Johan P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
solo traveler hut

the staff
5
the room is small and toielt too. luckily, only i stayed in the room. location is not bad. too bad, the japanese restaurant at the first floor closed down. such a wasted. heard very good. but, can try the new korean resaturant. not bad. the staff is good. the "big" problem is if you are driving car, and it's raining, you will be in deep trouble. wet, wet, wet............ also, have plenty local delights around the hotel. a plus!!!!!!!! also they have 24hrs convenient store, (cheers) downstair, too. great.. overall stay, ok to good. but the price is a bit "high". thks...
Cara C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Pleasant

Friendly staff, fast room service and easy access to public transport.
5.3
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 16, 2012
Good Hotel, friendly staff.

Comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
We spent 4 nights at the hotel. Except the room is small, everything is quite ok. The staff are friendly.
Ting F. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Old n rundown with ok location

Location not bad
5.3
Not that cheap aft looking at the room. Cracks on the wall, phone dun work, hall way looks dark. I will only recommend this to those travellers who look for juz a place to slp and are not that choosy. One of the cheapest ard there. But for me, i prefer comfort.
Khoo C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location with Reasonable size room

Good Location, Quiet Environment
8
The hotel is in a great location with easy access to Tiong Bahru hawker centre if you are looking for local delights. Quiet environment if you are looking for some quiet moments with your loved ones. Value for money.
Phan T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2012
Reasonalble

Chinatown eating vey near
6.3
Room is small. Locationis great. Near eating places. Reasonable price. Just appropriate for young tourists not big family and business travellers
Jacqueline T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Affordable hotel located in a nostalgic area

Good food can be found just a road away
8.3
Well refurbished hotel located close to Tiong Bahru market. Hotel lobby is warmth and welcoming. Rooms are well furnished and well kept. Location is centralized, but is not accessible to shopping areas via mrt. You will have to take a cab to orchard or city hall. Good food is just a short walk away. There is Tiong Bahru market, Sin Hai Shan, Indian food etc. One of the best place in Singapore to be in search for good food. However, we had a bad experience with the reception. We wanted to get an umbrella to walk over to the carpark to retrieve our own uumbrella (which is probably a 15 seconds job). We were asked to sign in on the paper even though we explained that it was gonna just take 15 sec. I feel that they could be a bit more flexible with this regulation.
Urvish T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Well located close to Orchard Rd

Close to Orchard Road
5.3
Probably wont stay again. The bathroom had a musty smell that wasnt taken care of. Old hotel just conveniently located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04