or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Silver A. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Easy Access to Amayzeeeeennng Food!

Nice room, great location!
9.7
Hotel was nice and clean, and though a little small, had everything we needed to be comfortable. Best part was, it was within walking distance to Tiong Bahru Market which has a great range of Singaporean food! Location was very good as well, near the town area without the CBD price tag. The carpark can be a little difficult to find if it's your first time there due to all the one-way streets. Other than that, Thumbs Up!
Restaurant Tip: Try the Shark Lor Mee at the Tiong Bahru Market, or walk around the area to explore. I especially love Books Actually, a quaint little bookstore located at Yong Siak Street. Forty Hands just opposite it is a nice place to chill out for coffee and a good read.
Wang J. Groups China, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

room is very clean
6.7
A bit disapointed, even no tooth brush. In general, the room is clean, but too small, TV channel is too little. The location is great and easy to hang around.
Samantha S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2012
Small room, not that accessible, room has stench

Nothing much to comment
3.7
its not too liking to introduce this boutique hotel as the service is slow, room has stench and small. not worth paying the offered amount for a place like this.
Travel tip: nothing fantastic.. can get better hotels around the area.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Just opposite hawker center
5.7
Room a bit small & compact but overall is fine. Good point is hawker center with lots of local food is just opposite the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Orchard Road with 15 mins bus ride.
Naho T. Business travelers Japan, November 2, 2012
OK

location staff, Internet service
6.7
The room is OK, but it would be better if it is more wider. Staffs are so nice and always offer us good service with a smile. The good thing about this hotel is location. You can easily go to the center of China town by bus or walk.
Bryan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
convenient location good staff service

Staff service, Location
8
the stay has been really easy. check in was fast, got in a few minutes after i booked it on my mobile app; went to the counter, showed them the booking. they retrieved from their email. done the location was near entrance to the expressway, taking a cab was convenient to most places the rooms were decent, amenities like toilets and good bed is available. checking out was a singe, returned the card. 2 minutes and its all done.
Chen X. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great service with outstanding manager

near to Tiong Bahru market
4.7
great service Staff, room was a little too tiny and toilet was not as clean as I had imagined. you could see that at the corners, there were black algae and it was quite unsightly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great to stay if you want easy access to good local spread for breakfast at the nearby Tiong bahru market
Poonsri P. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice services
6.7
It's located at the great location. Even it isn't closed to MRT, we can walk to there around 10 minutes. Also, there is bus stop opposite the hotel. It's more convenient to take a bus with cheaper fare. We can take bus from the hotel to Orchard or china town only 10 minutes. There is wi-fi in the room so it's very convenience for who go for business trip
Candice D. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
great location with friendly staff

clean rooms and near to town
9.3
nice, clean, private room. right by the road but did not notice any noise. staff was friendly and accommodating. breakfast was pretty good. short bus ride to mrt station and major shopping, eating, nightlife and business areas.
Melina K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Easy to find food, surrounded by restaurants. My fam and I loved the Siomay sold at the back of the hotel. It's yummy.
7
in general, i enjoy my stay at link hotel. the location is good, close to the bus shelter, easy access although i need to take a bus to reach the nearest mrt station, but it's fine coz the bus shelter is just the opposite of the hotel. link hotel is having also a shuttle bus to drop at orchard. the funny thing, if you asked the staff about the closest mrt station, they keep on saying that it's very close just 5-10 mnts walk. don't be easily believe them coz it's far. especially if you go with kids, i suggest y to take the bus. the room is small but convenient. however, the bathroom is not that clean. i stayed there for 4 days, i saw the same dust at the back of the door inside the bathroom in each day until i checked out it seems that the housekeeping did not pay attention of that or maybe lazy to clean it up. the good things is the restaurant. they have a good food and cheap. if you need a halal food, it's also available there.
Restaurant Tip: since some people don't understand english, please make sure that you show them a right hands code to place order otherwise you will not get what you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07