or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
923 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Melina K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Easy to find food, surrounded by restaurants. My fam and I loved the Siomay sold at the back of the hotel. It's yummy.
7
in general, i enjoy my stay at link hotel. the location is good, close to the bus shelter, easy access although i need to take a bus to reach the nearest mrt station, but it's fine coz the bus shelter is just the opposite of the hotel. link hotel is having also a shuttle bus to drop at orchard. the funny thing, if you asked the staff about the closest mrt station, they keep on saying that it's very close just 5-10 mnts walk. don't be easily believe them coz it's far. especially if you go with kids, i suggest y to take the bus. the room is small but convenient. however, the bathroom is not that clean. i stayed there for 4 days, i saw the same dust at the back of the door inside the bathroom in each day until i checked out it seems that the housekeeping did not pay attention of that or maybe lazy to clean it up. the good things is the restaurant. they have a good food and cheap. if you need a halal food, it's also available there.
Restaurant Tip: since some people don't understand english, please make sure that you show them a right hands code to place order otherwise you will not get what you want.
Suprijonggo S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Old hotel but reasonable room

close to Harbour Front
6.7
There were 2 smelly grey pillows, which made the bed pillows becoming smelly too, even though the linen has just been replaced.The management should do a thorough check on small items. But besides that, the stay was really nice. Friendly people who work there, and the room was pretty too. The bathroom was also cool.
Soh S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great Location

Nice and conveniently Located be shopping ctr
7.7
The hotel staff was great and conveniently located next to a shopping center. So after some day time work i could relax shopping for gifts and nice food around.
Naveen D. Solo travelers India, October 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel near China Town and Tiong Bahru

Location and proximity to MRT
8.3
What I like about this hotel is the location and value for money . The staff is friendly and service is good.For business travellers having offices at Henderson Industrial Park this is the only decent option.Quite surprisingly the night life aroun hotel is spicy too.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Pub near by . Go there and try it !
Merril G. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel but needs improvement in service

Great location
6.3
Overall its still good.
Ivy L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great Location with lots of food options

Convenient location to town, Orchard Road just a stone's throw away
8.7
Link Hotel’s rooms are infused with the cultural aspects of Singapore. It has a great location as it has plenty of food options. It is also conveniently located near town; with Orchard Road just a stone's throw away. Being near Tiong Bahru, it also imparts an old world’s charm to its visitors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take bus 16 to Orchard, its cheaper and quite fast still
John B. Solo travelers South Africa, October 12, 2012
Spartan rooms good business location

Location
6.7
Average comfort my stay was too short to really review.location excellent
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Near to Tiong Bahru market
7
A basic business hotel with no frills. Just across the street from Tiong Bahru market, very convenient for good local fare.
Jose G. Business travelers India, October 10, 2012
Convinient hotel

best location
8
The hotel is located very near the city. Have lot of eating place nearby. Have a wet market just opposite with lot of hawker centres. Have parata paradise an indian restuarant just opposite the road and have good food there. Ideal place to stay and I recommend
Shopping Tip: Tiong bahru plaza is just 1km from the hotel
Chien T. Couples Vietnam, October 6, 2012
Good service but the room smelly

Good service
5.7
For myself, i think this hotel is quite good and the staffs very friendly but the room too small for this price and smelly as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03