Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Very nie hotel

Good location, very nice hotel
8
Avery nice hotel, in a good location downtown near the business district. Close to Espanade and shopping
Feng W. Business travelers China, June 24, 2012
Lovely but small room.

Location is pretty good. Downtown area and easy to find food and fun...
6.7
So small room. I booked a twin bed room, but she gave me a double beds room. No comments. Generally, the location is good, but the service is so so. I saw a lot of bugs walking around the bathroom ceiling. Talked to room service, but no response. Decent quality. Korean buffet downstairs is good.
Restaurant Tip: There is local wet market pretty close. Can get nice and cheap food there.
Gan A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
No much expectation!

Location not too far from city and is near to a hertiage village with new age shops.
4
Rooms are close to carriageway, can be disturbing if you are light-sleeper.Rooms are too small and congested, air con is not cold and smell of food.The towel are fraying at the both edges and still in use... That means they are cleaning the towel really well... But should replace with new ones I think... Bed was too firm, refrigerator wasn't very cold. Breakfast was very expensive.
Yi J. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location of the hotel was fantastic - near to MRT station, near to Tiong Bahru Market for breakfast, near to many eating places that are open till late night!
7.3
I booked the room as a surprise for my fiance during our anniversary. The staycation was great! We are very satisfied with the quality of the room.
Edward G. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2012
Decent Hotel in Singapore

Nice rooms, Helpful staff, Eating places near the hotel
7
This hotel is a close to Chinatown and a little bit further from Orchard road. Although it is further from the main tourist areas, there is an MRT station which is walking distance from the hotel, where you can easily reach the more tourist oriented destinations. This hotel is so close to Tiong Bahru market where the food is really really cheap. Chinatown is also walking distance from the hotel although it is a bit of a long walk. So if you are fit and healthy no problem otherwise take a taxi. Taxi to Singapore International Airport is about $20 so not too bad.
Bilal R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location proximity to Hospital
7.3
The location to us was very important since it was very close to the hospital from where I got my operation done whereby my family stayed in Link Hotel. Overall we are satisfied with our stay at Link Hotel
Bilal R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 4, 2012
Grea Location

Location
7.7
Overall we are satisfied with our stay at Link hotel. The service was good however the size of the room was small. The breakfast was not included in the package available at Agoda which is one of the negative point particularly at per night rate which we paid through Agoda.
Ng W. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great staff

Quiet environment
8
First of all, i must say for the price i am paying for a last minute booking, i am pretty satisfied. The serving staff is friendly and checking in happens within mins. Checking out is fast and efficient too. The only down side is the limited tv channels available. Overall, a pretty comfortable stay.
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2012
A convenient Hotel

Good Location
5.7
a good location hotel easy to access to many place with public transport ;nearby with hawker center . we decided to check in quite late but the price still maintain quite reasonable ..
Wei Q. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2012
clean and good service

nostalgic, clean and worthwhile
8
A must stay! Close to Tiong Bahru bakery and all the restaurants and local food market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01