or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Ng W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
Small boutique hotel but reasonably priced.

Location
7.3
The rooms rather on the small side but the location is good. Eateries are also very nearby. A shopping mall is about 5mins away. You can get to city and main shopping belt rather easily too.
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Excellent location and rooms are acceptable.

Boutique hotel
7.3
the rooms are small but adequate and clean. the location is really good with many good local flavour eateries around and walking distance too. nearest mall is about 3 bus stops away. access to other malls and city is good.
Josephine G. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2012
Good clean hotel

Near to two
6.3
Nice place to stay in. Only set back is no free wifi..if not will be even better. And I think the staff need to pay more attention to the guess too
Travel tip: The only reason that I will come back is the room is clean.
Danilo T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2012
Small room. Smelly and room is warm.

Attractively priced, Good check in and check out experience.
5
the room i have is small than i expected. it was quite warm despite adjusting the controls. there was also a light foul smell coming out of the bathroom.
Bao X. Business travelers China, March 23, 2012
Great Location

washroom is closy.
9.7
everything is fantastic, except 2 of the front desk staffs. 1,one is a girl or a boy cannot distinguish from appearance, with poor service skills,I asked for help to check whether my room key is available because i use to put it with other credit card. this staff misunderstood my request and took long time to check, and feedback to me other things, that's very silly. 2,a malay girl with very unpleasant face all the time,to make ppl feel different to open mouth to talk to her. the rest are all fantastic.
William G. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
charming hotel but small room

location
7.3
I have stayed in the hotel for many occassions. small room and standard service. location wise great for me. Orchard road, financial district, chinatown, all within 10 mins taxi ride. Best of all Tiong Bahru market offers the best selection of hawker fares available in Singapore complemented by a host of chic cafe that has sprung up over the last year. People all over singapore do come here in search of the hawker food and pastry shops. Tiong Bahru market itself and the neighbourhood is worth your one free afternoon of going round. Not to mention, walking distance boasts of 5 floors of ktvs that is the business entertainment of singapore. dont expect $ beer there. Not that they are rip off joints but they charge around $ for a ktv room inclusive of one bottle of liqour
Jarrod C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Small Economical sized hotel

located near a lot of eateries, not far off from great world city shopping mall
7
the room we had at link hotel was small but for the price we paid was adequate. there are a lot of good seafood places near the area and it is a 15 minute brisk walk to great world city or tiong bahru plaza. the food for room service was excellent and the service staff were polite and prompt.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
This place sucked

The best thing I can come up with is that it is kind of nearby a MRT, but still a walk. That is the only good thing I can say about this place
3
Where to start ? First of all, the customer sucked. The front desk clerks seemed uninterested in helping the customer; the doormen and bellboys were not there. No help in answering questions about places to eat or to drink. For instance, I asked for some restaurant choices, and the clerk seemed baffled. She then directed me to a "15 minute walk" to some place. Turns out, it was a food court just around the corner. The "7 minutes" to MRT was really about 10 minutes. Maybe for Singapore and this price range the room could be considered okay, but still small, dirty, no place for luggage, etc. At the front desk, the hotel shows lots of awards for being a nice hotel, but I did not see it at all. Things were dirty and run down; the hotel layout sucks as it is too big, low ceilings; have to go up to go down; it just sucked. The buttons at the elevator were dirty. The carpet was old and dated; the windows dirty. Be aware, too, of the location. It is not really Chinatown and is an uncomfortable walk in hot and humid weather. The neighborhood where it is located is okay, but it is strictly residential. Prepare to taxi it if you want to get around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay the hell away from this place. Bad location, bad hotel, too much aggravation. For that, you can find cheaper place. This is not really a "boutique" hotel at all.
Iryuani S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Affordable and comfy

Friendly stagg
6
nothing fancy. ideal for singles or couples but the room is a bit too small.
Gilbert S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Nice small hotel

Ok room
7
Need colder aircon, so hot at lobby. Long room connection. But, it have nice location. It is only one bus stop to mrt. Near tiong bahru market, convenience for business travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04