Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Wang J. Groups China, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

room is very clean
6.7
A bit disapointed, even no tooth brush. In general, the room is clean, but too small, TV channel is too little. The location is great and easy to hang around.
Report this review
Samantha S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2012
Small room, not that accessible, room has stench

Nothing much to comment
3.7
its not too liking to introduce this boutique hotel as the service is slow, room has stench and small. not worth paying the offered amount for a place like this.
Travel tip: nothing fantastic.. can get better hotels around the area.
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Just opposite hawker center
5.7
Room a bit small & compact but overall is fine. Good point is hawker center with lots of local food is just opposite the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Orchard Road with 15 mins bus ride.
Report this review
Naho T. Business travelers Japan, November 2, 2012
OK

location staff, Internet service
6.7
The room is OK, but it would be better if it is more wider. Staffs are so nice and always offer us good service with a smile. The good thing about this hotel is location. You can easily go to the center of China town by bus or walk.
Report this review
Bryan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
convenient location good staff service

Staff service, Location
8
the stay has been really easy. check in was fast, got in a few minutes after i booked it on my mobile app; went to the counter, showed them the booking. they retrieved from their email. done the location was near entrance to the expressway, taking a cab was convenient to most places the rooms were decent, amenities like toilets and good bed is available. checking out was a singe, returned the card. 2 minutes and its all done.
Report this review
Chen X. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great service with outstanding manager

near to Tiong Bahru market
4.7
great service Staff, room was a little too tiny and toilet was not as clean as I had imagined. you could see that at the corners, there were black algae and it was quite unsightly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great to stay if you want easy access to good local spread for breakfast at the nearby Tiong bahru market
Report this review
Poonsri P. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice services
6.7
It's located at the great location. Even it isn't closed to MRT, we can walk to there around 10 minutes. Also, there is bus stop opposite the hotel. It's more convenient to take a bus with cheaper fare. We can take bus from the hotel to Orchard or china town only 10 minutes. There is wi-fi in the room so it's very convenience for who go for business trip
Report this review
Candice D. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
great location with friendly staff

clean rooms and near to town
9.3
nice, clean, private room. right by the road but did not notice any noise. staff was friendly and accommodating. breakfast was pretty good. short bus ride to mrt station and major shopping, eating, nightlife and business areas.
Report this review
Melina K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Easy to find food, surrounded by restaurants. My fam and I loved the Siomay sold at the back of the hotel. It's yummy.
7
in general, i enjoy my stay at link hotel. the location is good, close to the bus shelter, easy access although i need to take a bus to reach the nearest mrt station, but it's fine coz the bus shelter is just the opposite of the hotel. link hotel is having also a shuttle bus to drop at orchard. the funny thing, if you asked the staff about the closest mrt station, they keep on saying that it's very close just 5-10 mnts walk. don't be easily believe them coz it's far. especially if you go with kids, i suggest y to take the bus. the room is small but convenient. however, the bathroom is not that clean. i stayed there for 4 days, i saw the same dust at the back of the door inside the bathroom in each day until i checked out it seems that the housekeeping did not pay attention of that or maybe lazy to clean it up. the good things is the restaurant. they have a good food and cheap. if you need a halal food, it's also available there.
Restaurant Tip: since some people don't understand english, please make sure that you show them a right hands code to place order otherwise you will not get what you want.
Report this review
Suprijonggo S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Old hotel but reasonable room

close to Harbour Front
6.7
There were 2 smelly grey pillows, which made the bed pillows becoming smelly too, even though the linen has just been replaced.The management should do a thorough check on small items. But besides that, the stay was really nice. Friendly people who work there, and the room was pretty too. The bathroom was also cool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02