or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Yoelyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2012
A Good budget hotel

economic hotel
6
rooms are clean. simple amenities are provided. reception efficient. always smiling. helpful and informative. quiet residential area. breakfast are reasonable but you can get better breakfast outside. There is a bus station nearby. MRT a walking distance away. Taxis are available right in front. bed is hard but comfy. water pressure is best.
Khing A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
Very Small and Staff were not really helpful

Location Only
4
The hotel was convenient to the city but the staff weren't very helpful and would put me to the very end of the corridor with 2 beds which was not really comfortable enough for a single traveler like me. The price was ridiculous for the room type and staff service. I think staff were a bit racist even with some same nationality.
Ghee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good place but expensive
5.7
good place but not great location. not cheap for the location
Teoh W. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2012
clean hotel

small room
8
we had a very nice trip in singapore when we stayed in the link hotel. the moment we were stepping in to the premises, we were welcomed and greeted with smile by a friendly staff. the full facilities of the link hotel had given us a comfortable and relaxation stay although it was only a 1 night stay. we also like the location of the link hotel as they are many shops surrounding where we could experience to enjoy the local food and shop.
Teoh W. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
clean hotel

small room
8
we had a very nice trip in singapore when we stayed in the link hotel. the moment we were stepping in to the premises, we were welcomed and greeted with smile by a friendly staff. the full facilities of the link hotel had given us a comfortable and relaxation stay although it was only a 1 night stay. we also like the location of the link hotel as they are many shops surrounding where we could experience to enjoy the local food and shop.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
nice location very nice ambience but small room

near to my office
6.7
room small for location. some room not very clean as i stay six times in this hotel with four booking from agoda & last minute walk in stay two nights. housekeeping very noisy in the morning as i always check in late in the night. expect to sleep whole morning.
Wei Y. Families with young children China, July 23, 2012
Great location, small room but very clean

Great location for family with kids
8.7
This hotel locates at very great place. It is a few minutes walking distance to MRT station. There is food court nearby. So easy to find famous local food even at late night. Although the room is small it is clean. And the staff are friendly. We will choose it again once we come to Singapore again.
Wang M. Business travelers China, July 22, 2012
great location

great location
8.3
it was a very great location. going to china town, orchard or jurong is very convenient.
Shao X. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Good service, 24 hr room service but tiny rooms

Staff were helpful and nice, 24 hour room service
7.7
I stayed at Link Hotel over the weekend with my gf. The hotel was located about 700m from the closest MRT. This is actually quite a long walk. The staff were friendly and attentive, and I appreciated the 24 hr room service. The rooms however, were quite small and old, and the walls were dirty.
Tat L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Nice hotel with easy access to MRT and food

clean, cheap, walking distance to food court and MRT
9
nice hotel for cheap price, love the location, very convenience access to MRT and food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02