My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Khoo A. Couples January 1, 2012
average hotel.. rooms kinda small

movie channels on the tv
6
nothing special overall. kinda small for the price i paid
Ladislav B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Not so clean tiny room

they speak english
3.3
Tiny room, If u travel alone its OK but for 2 ppl no room for 2 suitcases. Location its far from station. And I was expecting at least some clean bed sheets . There is no wireless internet in the room only at lobby but signal so poor that I give up after 5 minutes to try access some website.
Rusdi M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Good hotel

Close to city
6
The room was standard. Hotel staff were not that friendly. Souldve been a 3 star rather than 4
Nightlife Tip: Close to city
Yizhao C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2011
Good location
8
i booked this hotel for my friend. he has to stay close to bukit merah central. the hotel has good location. no breakfast is included but it is ok. food is available at nearby place.
Yizhao C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2011
Good location
8
i booked this hotel for my friend. he has to stay close to bukit merah central. the hotel has good location. no breakfast is included but it is ok. food is available at nearby place.
Shu F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Lovely Boutique Hotel but room is pretty small.

Near Tiong Bahru Market & town. Bus stop juz outside the hotel.
8
enjoyed our stay there. staffs were smiley and nice. rooms weren't shabby too. will stay again
Taka N. Business travelers Japan, December 19, 2011
Nice location and friendly staff

friendly staff. small but cozy room
7.3
Convenient location to everywhere. Free internet helped a lot as this was a business trip. The area is quite interesting, more new cafe and shops are coming, nice to walk around. Quiet and cozy. No tall buildings around. The staff is very friendly and helpful which i like a lot.
Chok S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Lovely hotel great service

Staff are courteous n helpful
7.7
Great location. Easily accessible to public transport. Take sometime to walk around the area n you will be surprise to come across interesting shops. Just across the hotel there is shop that allows u to taste n buy wine. If you want a taste of authentic Singapore life link hotel is the place to stay. Five minutes walk from the hotel is a local market that sells authentic singaporean food. The teochew kuih(cake) is the best that I have ever tasted. The room is small but clean. The price is a bit steep for the price. On the whole I would highly recommend tourists to stay at link hotel
Travel tip: Do spend sometime exploring the area n taste the food. There is a shop that sell very tasty teochew dishes at reasonable prices.
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Great Hotel with Small Room!

near to city
6.7
The rooms where really nice clean but small, The Hotel had a lot restaurant around it, and the important is the parking is free. It is very convenience for those always drive to singapore. I found that the room is not clean properly and call the reception. Their response very fast and straight away upgrade my room to business executive room which is much more bigger.
Kai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
A bit pricy

free upgrade to deluxe
5.7
the hotel is a bit pricy for this price, given that the room is small, the hotel is old, and the location is quite remote.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03