Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Elicia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and value for money

location is convenience, mins walk to mrt station, near restaurants, shopping area,china town etc.
7.7
i will only stay this hotel whenever i'm on business trip here. is a good hotel, for the money you pay in singapore. is close to almost everything, the staff are great,pleasant and helpful. will recommend this hotel to others.
David T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location and clean room

Clean and comfy
8
link hotel is a good place to stay. the furnishing is simple yet classy. the bed is comfortable. breakfast is a good spread with local items like steamed buns, fried noodles, but there are also simple english style like sausages, ham, bread cereal.
Chai H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

near to SGH and amenities
5.7
the rooms are really small for the kind of price we paid for. the staff do not greet guests with a smile and are not very helpful with questions on directions. there is no wi-fi option n the rooms and we have to go to the lobby to get internet onnection. it is therefore rather inconvenient and i would not recommend this hotel for business travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Kampong chicken rice and crab delicacy restaurants within walking distance.
Vincent C. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2012
Comfortable

The MRT was close and the access point was convenient to many of the Singapore attractions.
7
The hotel was comfortable and had all the standard amenities. Hotel staff were friendly. There were many non-touristy places to see in the area for those wishing to see the real Singapore.
Chiang K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Simple and nice hotel

Valued for Price
7.3
Nice and a good sized room for the price paid. Good eateries nearby the hotel. I will revisit again.
Liping T. Families with young children China, April 29, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

transportation convenience, clean, neat and comfortable, price reasonable
7.3
a bit longer waiting time when check in, small room with narrow path, too dark in the rooms. overall, still a nice place to stay in central of singapore.
Mung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Cozy hotel, good location but thin walls and doors

clean, cosy, good internet connection thrown in with room rate instead of paying extra for it, good location (relatively near to mrt station), with various eateries around though most are seafood restaurants, convenience store next door, friendly-looking staff including concierge.
7.3
1. my room was small, only good for short stays and solo travellers - very little room if one has a lot of luggage. 2. the walls and doors are too thin!!! that is my biggest peeve! when other guests walk down the corridor talking, the noise is tremendous. also, when guest in the next room turns up the tv just a bit, the noise becomes jarring already. i had to ask front office/security to inform the guest next door at 2 a.m. to turn down his tv volume. due to this "flaw" i have decided i won't come back to this hotel, unless for very short budget holiday solo trips (not for work over a few days), though actually i like this hotel.
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2012
Great location.

Good food nearby.
8
Parking is behind the hotel which is great. Rooms are a little small but still acceptable.
Haley Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2012
Small hotel with very nice service

very nice service
8
i intended to book a twin bedroom, but it was my fault that i picked a suite with couple bed. but, the hotel manager provide us a room transfer to soho suite, with twinbed room, bigger room, and more facility, without any additional charge.
Naveen D. Business travelers India, April 10, 2012
Great location

Excellent location with good staff
7.3
Very good hotel with friendly staff and neat rooms. Good for business travellers and tourist. Our office was near this hotel . The hotel has two wings connected by a bridge .Very near to Tiong Bahru MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04