or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Ong J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Khoo C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6.3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Poh H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6.3
Lois M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4.7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3.3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5.3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7.3
Liyang C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL , SMALL ROOMS, NEED RENOVATION

LATE CHECK OUT, WARM FRONT DESK STAFF
4.7
aVERAGE HOTEL . GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT STAY . GOOD SELECTION OF RESTAURANT INFRONT OF THE HOTEL AND WET MARKET NEAR BY .
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 26, 2014
Simple Hotel with No Frills

Basic Room; Clean Toilet; and Clean Bed Linen
5
The hotel is located in a quiet part of Chinatown and therefore not so easy to get taxi in the night. The room is pretty much basic only, but size of room is small is not suitabe for families with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07