or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
good n cosy hotel

its easy access to shopping areds and many places around the hotel you can find local food
6
stay was good and staff there was polite and friendly
Soon Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4.3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6.3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Theresia M. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5.7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Couples Pakistan, June 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Denis O. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
best location!

close to great food at tiong bahru, clean rooms , good quality furnishings
9.7
was a great stay! i will surely be back!
Zhang J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
cramped and poor customer service

location
4.7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.
Karen W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Best Value For Money

Attentive Staff, Clean and value for money
9.3
Superb
Yeow C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice and comfortable

1. Hotel room have Nice deco 2. Cosy bed to sleep on 3. Convinient on location
6.7
Enjoyable and nice deco, Good location with local food and restaurant
Kwang N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
The hotel is very basic hotel

Relatively lower price
4.7
The stay is just normal for a short trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03