My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Don't expect too much.

Location, Location, Location
4
Generally good but do not set a high expectation compare to other four stars and above, branded hotel.
Nadine W. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfy stay

location, spacious room and easily accessible
5.3
Overall the stay was pleasant, the room was sorta still comfortable. But it would have been better if there is not such a bad stench in the bathroom..which is the only put off factor. The staff at the reception was sorta friendly...
Amy R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable place

Near bus stop; near market; located in a toned down part of the city
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I was expecting more from a four star rated hotel, like a swimming pool for example, but the nearby park where I could run served me just as well.
Kian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable, no hassle, convenient

Clean room, friendly staff, easy access.
7.3
I am very happy with my room. It was clean and modern.
Edward L. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2013
No more than 15 mins to anywhere

Location, location, location
7.7
Overall, it was as expected. We chose the hotel due to the location and reviews of the exceptional customer service. Both of which didn't disappoint. However, the one issue we had were cleanliness of the room. We had flies for the week we stayed there and floors were not clean.
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nicely location which is near alot of eateries

Location, Convenience and accessibility
7
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
reasonably pleasant and comfortable

pleasant, convenient and comfortable
6
Stayed here the previous time I was here in October, came back again this time.
Rizal A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
small room

not too special
5.7
Kok Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good Location

Location, Comfortable , Clean
6
Location, Comfortable , Clean Location, Comfortable , Clean Location, Comfortable , Clean
Phichayasini K. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Good service, Fast internet, Near market and food

The room is clean. The Internet is fast and they provide LAN cable in your room too. Good breakfast but not various.
8.7
The room is clean but too small. I like the Internet of this hotel. They provide both WIFI and LAN cable for each room. Moreover, the breakfast is OK for vegetarians but it is not various. If you want to buy something to eat, there is a market nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04