Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733 (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Facilities Link Hotel Singapore - Facilities Link Hotel Singapore - Facilities Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop Bar Link Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop Bar Link Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop Bar Link Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s Cuisine Link Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s Cuisine Link Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s Cuisine Link Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQ
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
20 reviews

820 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Kara L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Report this review
Samantha T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6.7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Report this review
Raymund P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Value for Money

Cheap and near sentosa
6.7
Fine and okay
Report this review
Jan A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Somewhat okay

Location, near chinatown
7
The air conditioner doesn't seem to get cold, for a 16 deg, it wasn't cold, other amenities was ok at best, shower is great, hotel lounge looks great
Report this review
Jeff Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2015
A return stay to this hotel

Good location
6.3
Despite the hotel room is small, it is clean and bright. The location of the hotel is quite centrally located which it is very convenient for food.
Report this review
Shu B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Condition a bit old
5.7
Hotel and rooms condition a bit old
Report this review
Shu B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Rooms condition old

Rooms condition old
5.3
Rooms condition old, breakfast was served at other place out of hotel.
Report this review
Ferina C. Business travelers April 18, 2013
Small but clean and neat hotel room in city area

clean, comfortable bed, location
6.3
Report this review
Marisa C. Business travelers August 6, 2012
small but good

near food store
8
Hotel is convenient for finding good food. Room is clean and price is reasonable. However, not convenient if you travel by MRT
Report this review
Ivan S. Couples May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with old world charm

Unique blend of culture near Chinatown
8
This hotel eludes old world charm of the 60s! Upon stepping into the hotel, we were warmly welcomed by the receptionist. The counter service staff also took efforts in explaining that the hotel used to be a row of shop houses that were refurbished to the current facade that the hotel occupies. Check out the beautiful bridge that connects that hotel and admire the busy road at night and admire the hustle and bustle of living in the city!
Restaurant Tip: Check out Akira restaurant with its wonderful spread of Japanese fare!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 820 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - SpaLink Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07