Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 25 reviews

829 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Tenggar M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2.7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Report this review
Stephen T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5.3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Report this review
Ferdinand I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Report this review
Fellya W. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7.3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Report this review
Irene B. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Hung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2016
Acceptable
6.3
Convenience
Report this review
Elisa B. Families with older children Argentina, February 21, 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Report this review
Herman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2016
x
1.3
x
Report this review
Kara L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Report this review
Samantha T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6.7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 829 reviews Next page
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - SpaLink Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04