Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (45)
Sort by:
Yoon L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Report this review
Khampheng L. Families with older children Laos, July 20, 2014
Small room

Location
7
Small room but good location
Report this review
Bobby B. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5.3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL , SMALL ROOMS, NEED RENOVATION

LATE CHECK OUT, WARM FRONT DESK STAFF
4.7
aVERAGE HOTEL . GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT STAY . GOOD SELECTION OF RESTAURANT INFRONT OF THE HOTEL AND WET MARKET NEAR BY .
Report this review
Tjhang S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

clean. nice bed. nice people
9.7
Very satisfied. Make me still want on the hotel room and enjoy the day
Report this review
Shimizu T. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2014
an old n small rm

nice staff
6
So far so gd But no next time
Report this review
Amy R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable place

Near bus stop; near market; located in a toned down part of the city
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I was expecting more from a four star rated hotel, like a swimming pool for example, but the nearby park where I could run served me just as well.
Report this review
Dongfei L. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2013
worth for the money paid

close to my home. close to restaurants/food court. cheap room rate
8.3
The room is a bit small. However, considering the room rate, it is ok and acceptable. I have booked a smoking room but i was assigned a non smoking room. I hope the hotel can carefully look into the requirements when I book rooms next time.
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
well still ok

comfort room and bed
7
well this hotel is good the room is very nice and the bathroom too. it has fitness room too it's great for me. but this hotel is a little far from the mrt station and it's too far for my dad first time in the country which need walk alot.
Report this review
Xiaowei L. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
Peaceful stay

smiling staff, helpful staff
6
It was ok, not wonderful but not too bad. The drainage hole in room was smelling.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04