or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Khampheng L. Families with older children Laos, July 20, 2014
Small room

Location
7
Small room but good location
Bobby B. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5.3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL , SMALL ROOMS, NEED RENOVATION

LATE CHECK OUT, WARM FRONT DESK STAFF
4.7
aVERAGE HOTEL . GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT STAY . GOOD SELECTION OF RESTAURANT INFRONT OF THE HOTEL AND WET MARKET NEAR BY .
Tjhang S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

clean. nice bed. nice people
9.7
Very satisfied. Make me still want on the hotel room and enjoy the day
Amy R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable place

Near bus stop; near market; located in a toned down part of the city
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I was expecting more from a four star rated hotel, like a swimming pool for example, but the nearby park where I could run served me just as well.
Dongfei L. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2013
worth for the money paid

close to my home. close to restaurants/food court. cheap room rate
8.3
The room is a bit small. However, considering the room rate, it is ok and acceptable. I have booked a smoking room but i was assigned a non smoking room. I hope the hotel can carefully look into the requirements when I book rooms next time.
Vincent L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
well still ok

comfort room and bed
7
well this hotel is good the room is very nice and the bathroom too. it has fitness room too it's great for me. but this hotel is a little far from the mrt station and it's too far for my dad first time in the country which need walk alot.
Xiaowei L. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
Peaceful stay

smiling staff, helpful staff
6
It was ok, not wonderful but not too bad. The drainage hole in room was smelling.
Veronica F. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
clean and comfort

good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
The reason my family and I stay at this hotel it's near by general hospital. It's quite quiet neighborhood, at the same time there were a lot of local restaurants that open till late nite. Overall is Ok.
Veronica F. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
clean and comfort

good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Quite good location, have a nice bar on roof top and there're lot of local food restaurants that open till late. Overall it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01