Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Directory Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 975 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Yoon L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Report this review
Maureen M. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9.7
Report this review
Phuong D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 17, 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Report this review
Brahms L. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5.3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Report this review
Vern S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6.3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6.3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Report this review
Jennica H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - Link Hotel Facade (Night)Link Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - DirectoryLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04