or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Mati P. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
Needs a renovation

Taxi and bakery next door
5
In dire need of renovation
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Just a normal hotel

There is a seafood restaurant & cafe opposite the hotel
5.3
Karen W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Good

Clean, Good Location and Well Mannered Staff
6
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
value for money

staff polite & helpful; room clean n comfortable; location good
9.7
marvellous! strongly recommended! value for money! although is F1 period but price still reasonable...location good as nearby got food centre got many delicious food to eat..hotel staff polite n helpful n easy access taxi..room got free wifi n complimentary drinks n toileties
Lee S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2.7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Piyawit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Nicholas S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6.7
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Average

Near the central,
5.7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08