or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (336)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Shalimar A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8.7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Business travelers Italy, February 26, 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.
Dave G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Good value compared to other hotels in Singapore

Price, location, check in/out speed
6.7
Decent value for Singapore. Rooms are small and the fixtures aren't great quality, but for the price it's perfectly adequate. Location isn't great so would recommend for business or budget travellers. Rooms are clean and the staff nice. Will stay there again. The breakfast is appalling though. To consider this 4 star hotel standard is laughable. Quality and choice are terrible. As long as you can overlook this the place is fine.
Huyen L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 12, 2014
The hotel room is too tiny

Many good restaurants nearby the area, not too far from China town or main shopping area, front office hotel staff is polite enough
5.3
It was the bad experience for me staying in such a cramped room, both bed room and bath room. When I step in to the bathroom i feel cannot breathe!
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Quite good hotel to stay in

clean bed, near my singapore office, cosy
8
staff were friendly, the beds were comfy, a good place to rest
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
En Zul was very helpful. He helped arranged our tr

Convenient, within walking distance to SGH,the driver en Abu was very efficient and reliable. En Zul was very helpful.
7.7
Good.
Radhakrishnan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 11, 2014
Centrally located

Location, Access to all food and convenient travel
7.7
It was not a cozy environment but suits to a business traveler as it located in a central area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04