Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 9 reviews

829 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (9)
Sort by:
Irene B. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Kara L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Report this review
Samantha T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6.7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Report this review
Jan A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Somewhat okay

Location, near chinatown
7
The air conditioner doesn't seem to get cold, for a 16 deg, it wasn't cold, other amenities was ok at best, shower is great, hotel lounge looks great
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2015
Poor communication with guests
3.7
Took me awhile to write this post..there was going to be a temporary cut off of water and I wasn't informed. When I called the front desk, they went "oh, we didn't inform u?"..next thing I know, they slipped a paper under my door as a an "official notice"..too late isn't it?
Report this review
Khoo A. Couples January 1, 2012
average hotel.. rooms kinda small

movie channels on the tv
6
nothing special overall. kinda small for the price i paid
Report this review
Isabelle D. Couples Switzerland, November 8, 2015
Hôtel correct mais sans charme
4.3
Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier de Tiong Baru, mais sans charme ni décoration. La réception est moche et minuscule, les chambres sont petites et sans charme. Fonctionnel et simple mais moche. On a pas envie de rester longtemps dans sa chambre.
Report this review
Isabelle D. Couples Switzerland, November 8, 2015
Hôtel correct mais sans charme
4.3
Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier de Tiong Baru, mais sans charme ni décoration. La réception est moche et minuscule, les chambres sont petites et sans charme. Fonctionnel et simple mais moche. On a pas envie de rester longtemps dans sa chambre.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - Lin Rooftop BarLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - My Mum’s CuisineLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Teru Japanese RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - Blue Garden Korean BBQLink Hotel Singapore - SpaLink Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07