My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4.7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Nice Place to stay

Nice Place to stay
7.3
Nice Place to stay. Near to town. Culture place and can see a lot of things around this areas.
Edward L. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2013
No more than 15 mins to anywhere

Location, location, location
7.7
Overall, it was as expected. We chose the hotel due to the location and reviews of the exceptional customer service. Both of which didn't disappoint. However, the one issue we had were cleanliness of the room. We had flies for the week we stayed there and floors were not clean.
Sammy S. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
A suitable location for my needs

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable bed
7
Was just a stop over and the location suited my needs. The room is small and the bed is also small. Breakfast selection was ok but was asked to leave immediately after eating as more guests are coming in. I would not recommend as a family hotel.
Nan X. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2013
Cramped rooms so stayed out all day

Friendly staff, easy access to taxis, and good in house dinning
6.3
Charlemagne B. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2013
Very good hotel at a reasonable price.

price, cleanliness, location.
9.3
I had a good stay at the hotel. The price is very reasonable considering the location is quite near to the CBD area. Staffs were also very accommodating.
Tadsanee Y. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good Staff & Services

Staff and Location and Services
7.3
Overall is great. Location is convenient to MRT station. However, it's still far for the kids to walk. Hotel staff gave us such a good service. Impressive!
Jia L. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Good location
8
free wifi provided, stay for two days, near to tiongbahru market and shopping mall, facing one quite good seafood restaurant. not far from chinatown and mrt station.
Choong W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
lovely setup of hotel room

very festival orientated, eg chinese new year setup, which is great
9
i would love to stay in this hotel again. the room setting was lovely and comfortable. love the design.
Wooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Small hotel wiht great location

great location and free parking
7
Hotel is clean and the services is good Hamper of parking spaces (good for Malaysia visitors) Great location where you can get Singapore food easily just opposite of the hotel ( Tiong Bharu market) Price is reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04