or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Link Hotel Singapore - Exterior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Interior Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Internet Station Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Entrance Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Link Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (65)
Sort by:
Yuniza K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2.7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Heidi I. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Not good because of unfriendly staff

Nothing
2
This hotel is not good because of unfriendly staff
Heidi I. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Unfriendly staff

Its expensive hotel for their unfriendly staff
2
Yan L. Groups China, November 17, 2013
good location

nice staff, clean, comfortable bed
6
Adeline W. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
Modest weekend stay

Comfortable bed, central location, quiet area
3.7
When we first arrived, we were a little sceptical because the building looked shabby from the outside. However, the lobby was actually very well furnished and modern-looking. The room was shockingly small - not a good option for people with large baggage. Cleanliness was fine, except for a standing lamp that didn't work. Buffet breakfast was very limited, staff were pleasant in general, but I expected better for an award-winning four-star boutique hotel.
Charles T. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Small cozy hotel

Easily access bus and mrt
6.3
Good services, near mrt, bus stop And lots of bars, restauranf surrounding the hotel Overall its a great hotel Free wifi internet access
Samnida U. Groups Cambodia, February 23, 2013
Great Location

Close to china town
8
The room is quite. But the location is great since it is close to China town. Very convenient to find places for food
Seng L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
rooftop beer garden is great

friendly and knowledgeable staff
8.3
the staff was very friendly and helpful in suggesting places to eat and visit. the location is good with the underground only 2 bus stops away. there were plenty of eateries just outside the car park. the nearby hawker center had an escalator and we can get fresh fruits. good value for money.
Louisa C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good Location

Near MRT and Local Food Courts
5.3
Room is really small, our desk it maybe 2 foot long, no baggage area, there's 1 chair in the entire room, no settee, no place to move around. There room is clean and does not smell of smoke but I had to do my ironing in an open ironing area which is on the 3rd floor and I had to ask for special hangers so I could do more than 1 piece or clothing at a time. The receptionist is polite but not particularly helpful. We did not get our newspapers on the 2nd day. The good thing about the place is that it is one bus stop away from MRT and a few streets away from local hawker stalls.
Travel tip: If you only need a place to rest, this is ok
Koh K. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
small room

Location
5.7
For the price i pay, i think everything is good for me although the room is very normal. with it normal rate i wouldnt consider staying there. overall a good stay for budget stayer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Link Hotel Singapore - SuperiorLink Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Internet StationLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - EntranceLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - InteriorLink Hotel Singapore - BathroomLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLink Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Link Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05