or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linkcorner Hostel

86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Ratchathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 4 Bunk Beds Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Wash Basin Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior
Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Overall satisfying stay

very clean, cheap and comfortable
7.3
We stayed in the 4 dorm beds with attached bathroom and it was a bit smelly perhaps due to poor ventilation. But the shared bathroom is very clean. Stayed at 4th floor and a bit inconvenient for those with heavy bags as there is no lift
Chikarin N. Groups Vietnam, July 9, 2014
nice hostel

price, position, clean
7.7
I love this hostel. It is really suitable with my traveling budget. Its position is good for traveler who want to go shopping in Bangkok. I went there one time and totally choose it again.
James H. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
A nice stay with good location & clean hostel.....

Clean , wifi n easy public transportation
3.7
It's nice hostel with a good n help staff and i will be back stay at linkcorner if i come to bangkok.
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
overall satisfying stay

clean, comfortable and cheap
7.7
A bit far from the city area and BTS, MRT. The room was clean but a bit small for 4 of us
Wei J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
direct access from airport to hostel

cheap price, super friendly staff and the location
8.3
Lai K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Hazzle free, centrally located & convenient

Location, clean, value for money
8
Good
Sakiko Y. Groups Japan, May 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean.
8
The location is awesome, I could see the sign from the closest station, close to wholesale night market, big shopping center. They have clean sheets, hair drier in clean shared bathroom. But my room was 5th floor no lift and faced to main road so that little bit noisy at night time and the beds were shaking a lot as if someone sleeping under me made it. I recommend solo traveller who would like to stay in quiet backpackers.
Jeffrey K. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Fantastic.

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Easily acessed location. Good facilities.
8.7
A great budget place to stay. Nice clean room and friendly and helpful staff. Easily accesed and public transport is easy to find.
Eknarin S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Cheapness and Convenience for travel

Near Air port link
6
Yean H. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Very good

Great location for shoping & public transport, Friendly staff
8
Everything alright. Great location for shoping & public transport, Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linkcorner Hostel BangkokLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 4 Bunk BedsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory 8 Bunk BedsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 8 Bunk BedsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Wash BasinLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03