Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linkcorner Hostel

86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Ratchathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Map Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - View from Ratchaprarop Station Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - View of Ratchaprorop station from room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Common kitchen Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Living room
Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Living room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Shoe’s locker Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Coin operated washing machine Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 395 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
Wonderful place with great hospitality

Clean, homey, friendly staffs
10
Love this place so much. Superb location, large and cozy common area, peaceful atmosphere and very friendly staffs I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Ming C. Groups China, July 28, 2015
Excellent hostel in the center of Bangkok

Location, price, staffs
9.7
Stay here for the second time and absolutely enjoy my stay as always. Highly recommend for all travelers who looking for a cheap accommodation in the heart of Bangkok.
Report this review
Feng X. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2015
Good place to stay

I think the staff, the location and the decoration in the hostel are the best three things, particularly the dynamic receptionist
8
It's 1 minute walk from Ratchaprarop Airport Link, which is great for travelers who come and/ or leave Bangkok from Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK). Very close to Pratunam Market, Central World Plaza, Platinum Fashion Mall, just to name a few of the famous shopping places in the area. For travelers who want to travel by waterways, Pratunam Pier is very close to the hostel. One down thing is the noise at night, even with windows closed, you can hear the noise from below. Also there is no elevator, so avoid bringing oversized big baggages. There's no meal offered at the hostel but the friendly staff sometimes invite you to join them for supper. The receptionist can say basic sentences in nearly all languages imaginable, very good in English and Thai, will answer your questions very well regarding the location of the hostel, the attractions, the transportation etc. in Bangkok.
Report this review
Bich B. Groups Vietnam, July 24, 2015
Very plesant!

Good hostel
8
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Report this review
Lauren C. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
A bed for the night

Great location for airport access. Very basic room, but had AC. Shared bathrooms clean. No frills hotel.
6.3
90% of tuktuks and taxis had no idea where it was despite showing them a Google map of the place. Some of them straight up said they didn't know, others just drove around lost. We even had the address written in Thai! Otherwise, it was a functional bed for the night and super convenient for airport railway access (literally a 1 min walk out the door).
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Wish they had an elevator...

Cheap, good location, good aircon in single room
6.7
I stayed overnight to get close to the Suvarnabhumi Airport for a morning flight. I was on the 4th floor but there is no elevator, wouldn't want to make that trip too many times with luggage. Also, they make you take off your shoes on the ground floor and use I suppose equally dirty flip flops. I don't wear flip flops so they let me go in bare feet. Shared bathroom was OK, one shower stall marked for Women only, not sure why but OK.
Report this review
Samitha S. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
The Good Old Link Corner

Lalitha, Spy, Beary, Bank' and Nabil-
9.3
Amayzin as always.
Report this review
Xinyi H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
My Stay

Location, Room comfort and Wifi Connection
9.3
Report this review
Franky C. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
Warm and friendly hostel

Hospitality, location, price
10
The staffs are so helpful and friendly. After we checked out the receptionist sent us email to inform that she found my friend's wallet under the bed and she was so kind keeping it for us. Besides, the location is superb, very convenient to get to Suwannabhumi Airport by the sky train. I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Ming C. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2015
Great location hostel with affordable price

Location, Price, Staffs
9.7
I had a great time at Link Corner. Great location, easy to reach from the airport and around the city. The place was clean and tidy. My bunk bed was firm and comfortable, A/C was powerful, and my room mates were really nice. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Highly recommended especially for budget travellers who looking for nice and clean hostel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linkcorner Hostel BangkokLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - MapLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - View from Ratchaprarop StationLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - View of Ratchaprorop station from roomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - EntranceLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Common kitchen Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Living roomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Living roomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Shoe’s lockerLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Coin operated washing machineLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Linkcorner Hostel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06