Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Laurence C. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good location
.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

JIAN L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great price
Cheap price and nice to stay in!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Tram N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good hostel
Good location & price
Reviewed May 07, 2016

goh M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
Everything is nice..
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Blesilda O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Homey!
It was my 2nd stay. Still clean and they made the lobby and mezzanine a more homey atmosphere this time. The staff was nice and considerate, since I checked in one day late I was offered to extend 1more night free of charge. Recommended for practical but still comfy stay...
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Tobias T. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
A nice hostel with nice and courteous staff.
Next time in Bangkok I will come back
Reviewed March 28, 2016

PICK T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Noisy, no towels and no bath soap, shampoos.
stay in private room with shared toilet. NO towel and bath soap provided. should indicate in the description to remind travellers bring.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Thi L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
good hostel to stay for shopping
1/ super convenience location, 2/ nice staffs 3/ need to decorate more
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Ardisa L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
I have a great time staying in here..=)
staff were helpfull, great location if u want to shop 5 min walk to pratunam market. toilets are clean, they provide hair dryer in public toilet. They also let us hanging around at TV room because our flight was delayed and help us to find a taxi. will be stay at here again in our next visit.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

VIVIEN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Superb location hostel
(1) Superb location (2) Cozy living room (3) Friendly staff
Good but for the private room the price very stiff. Toilets cleanliness need to be upgrade.
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: