or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linkcorner Hostel

86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Ratchathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 4 Bunk Beds Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Wash Basin Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Exterior
Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Surroundings Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Linkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Merja N. Solo travelers Finland, December 9, 2014
Good location

price and location
7.7
Very good but the lady at the reception was not friendly.
Sing C. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Excellent wifi connection

Clean, near to airport rail link, excellent wifi connection
8
Francis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
VFM

Centrality, staff, being-at-ease.
6
Angelica C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
consistently superb

location, comfort, service
10
it was my third time to stay at this hostel and i would still choose this next time. I love that it's clean and, has an excellent location when you want to go to pratunam or to the airport (the airport train is just across the street). they have a kitchen, luggage storage and guest lounge.
Chua L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Reasonable price and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness
9
Huong N. Groups Vietnam, November 11, 2014
Quite acceptable but the room is too hot.

Good location, near main streets, the room is clean. Quite quiet.
6
It seems that the air condition doesn't operate or too weak, so it's too hot to sleep at night.
Anchalee N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Awesome hostel in Bangkok

Price, Room, Service
7.7
Yeah awesome fair price hostel in Bangkok
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
A lot better than expected

Good location, good price and friendly staff
9.3
I went with my sister and 2 other friends, our stay was very pleasant. The hostel is very clean and the location wise was only about 10-15 minutes walk from Platinum mall/Pratunam market. There is also a 7-eleven across the street and further down from there is a place that sells food. It's a pity that you're not allowed to eat in your rooms, but you can eat at the dining area at the lobby, a good chance to hangout with friends and maybe play some card games. Because we booked an ensuite room, we didn't have to use the common toilet. The common toilet is clean and not too bad, the toilet in our room is also pretty big and clean as well. They provide hairdryer at the common toilet, if there is any need for you to use it. Other than that, the 2nd floor which is the resting area seems pretty cool although my friends and I didn't get a chance to go there. The staffs are friendly too, they'll help you out if you require any assistance. They helped us write the thai address of the place that we wanted to go, so that our taxi driver wouldn't have problems understanding. The hostel has got really nice pinboards for various purposes as well, they even have basic thai phrases that you can learn and put to use during your stay. Very good and I'll be back to stay again if I'm going to Bangkok!
Seline O. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Affordable and Accesible

Affordability, Accessibility, Convenience
8
Sumalee H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good value for money

Great location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
9.7
I had a really nice stay. It was affordable yet comfortable and clean. The front ladies spoke English fluently and so friendly. The hostel was very close to the Airport Rail Link, close to Pratunam market and Siam Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linkcorner Hostel BangkokLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 4 Bunk BedsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory 8 Bunk BedsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Female Dormitory 8 Bunk BedsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Wash BasinLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - SurroundingsLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLinkcorner Hostel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02