or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Swimming Pool Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Swimming Pool Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Swimming Pool Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Reception Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Aerial View of the Compound Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lin Cafe Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lin Cafe Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lin Cafe and G-Bo’s Entrance Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - La Orchidia Garden Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Function Place - G-Bos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Entrance Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Arvin A. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6.3
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Travel tip: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.
Cezar C. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Fantastic Hotel for Family Leissure

Wide Rooms with good services
9.3
I feel comfortable every time I stay in Linmarr Hotel
Charmaine C. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2012
good location

best choice for a group of travelers
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel before and still I enjoyed my stay the place may look small on the outside but it really is spacious inside. The apartelle is clean and comfortable
Shopping Tip: near gmall, victoria and abreeza mall
Joseph C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
pleasant family-friendly environment

swimming pool, apartelle-type accomodation, quiet surroundings
8
Joseph C. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2012
great for families

clean, swimming pool, good location
7.7
Rodolfo S. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
Convenient location

Clean and tidy facility
7
Comfortable stay. However, need to improve maintenance of air conditioner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Swimming PoolLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Swimming PoolLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Swimming PoolLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ReceptionLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Aerial View of the CompoundLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lin CafeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lin CafeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lin Cafe and G-Bo’s EntranceLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - La Orchidia GardenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Function Place - G-BosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - EntranceLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Ballroom de LinmarrLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Ballroom de LinmarrLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Ballroom de LinmarrLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Ballroom de LinmarrLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ExteriorLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BathroomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GarageLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest RoomLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07