or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lio Hotel

9 Yanping South Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lio Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Lio Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Lio Hotel Taipei - Exterior Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Lio Hotel Taipei - Entrance Lio Hotel Taipei - Lobby Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Lobby Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Chwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Hotel with good location and room facilities

Close proximity to Taipei Train Station, Ximenting and friendly and attentive staff
8.7
The room is well furnished with toiletries and the bed is soft and comfortable to rest on.
Lau W. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel

Location,
8
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Always a wonderful stay at this hotel

Quiet location, though very conveniently located, very friendly staff
9
I always enjoy my stay here because the breakfast is a wonderful local style meal. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and it is very quiet, though conveniently located. I plan on staying here whenever I am able to secure a reservation.
Clifton D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Great location

Good location, comfortable room, clean
8.3
The room I got was quite spacious for a single traveller. The location is good, I didn't eat the complimentary hotel breakfast but there were quite a few eateries just across the street. Located in between Taipei Main Station and Ximending, about 10 minutes or so to both. Another subway station - Beimen, is also located nearby. Would stay again for my next trip.
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
always a great stay here

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9
I always enjoy my stay here when I visit Taipei, and I try to reserve a room here whenever I can and it is available. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is a wonderful local Taiwanese style meal.
Manuel L. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
The food is great but for tourist like us add more

Friendly staff, nice food, convenient location
7
Weifeng Z. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Good location

Location
5.7
Albert T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Value for money, great location. Walking distance

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Excellent
Ye B. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Ok location, friendly service and clean

Good location (but not as near as mentioned), Clean, Friendly service
6.3
The location is just ok and not 5-10 minutes from Taipei Main Station. It is more like 15-20 minutes away. The room is clean but the economy room toilet is small. The breakfast really needs improvement as they offered exactly the same food for the whole 3 nights I stayed there
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
A clean, good location and economic hotel

Clean, good location and economic
7
Good location, a walking distance to Taipei station (10 mins) and Xiamen Station (10 mins). Room is clean, small but economic, but it is ok for budgeted travellers or any travellers without any expectations / requirements on hotel. Wifi signal inside room is very strong that is user-friendly. Breakfast is provided with quality "so so".....but is totally ok when considering the room rate offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lio Hotel TaipeiLio Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLio Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLio Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - EntranceLio Hotel Taipei - LobbyLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - BathroomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - LobbyLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - BathroomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLio Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lio Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05