or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6795 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6795)
Sort by:
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Hotel not suitable for kids

Spacious, jacuzzi bath tub & value for money.
9.3
Will not stay at this hotel again as every nite there's a lot of 'chicks' walking around the hotel lobby..
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Good Location...

Room, Service
9
Dianabe O. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Comfort and Convenience

City View from hotel room, Jacuzzi, Location
9.7
My boyfriend and I had the pleasure in visiting Macau for the first time and we had a great time with this hotel. This place was awesome. We were upgraded to non-smoking room and we had nice city view overlooking Macau Tower from our bedroom. The location was great, it was close to everythingvand bus terminal was just in-front of the hotel. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed their Jacuzzi and free minibar was a surprise.
Nanthachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2014
Low price high quality

Free snack bar, good services and nice location
9.7
It's my third time to be here. With mid-low price for five stars hotel located in middle of Macau island where there are lot of interested point you can visit by walk. The service level still the same, good as always, even some room decoration getting a bit old as time passed by but still clean and in good condition. Free shuttle service and snack bar still available as same as past 3 years ago.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good

Good location,excellent location n sure must stay location
8.7
Excellent
Kua S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
good location,good value

good location, clean rooms
8.3
next time oso fisrt choice stay at lisboa hotel
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2014
Generous Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Generosity.
9.7
our stay at Lisboa Hotel was great! good staff, clean room and hotel's generosity... Free Mini Bar!!! would definitely recommend to all!
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
A great hotel with Jacuzi in room

Jacuzi Big bed Big room
10
It was great and comfortable. The TV has many channels and there is also one big JACUZI in the room. Staff was friendly and professional. Will stay in hotel again!
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
Very Good

Room size, location, staff
8.3
Nusrin L. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Good room, near shopping

Shopping, Casino, big hotel
10
Good place and good staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01