My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
pleasant stay

free wifi, centrally located, comfortable room
8.7
Am pleased with the stay... the room is very cosy and comfortable and the hotel is centrally located.
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Location, amenities in room, attentive staff
9.3
My husband enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and location was great as it was near Shopping places etc. Very easy to get about. The receptionist at check in counter upgraded us to a deluxe room. Thank you! We enjoyed using the steam bath etc.
Robertino B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great time, great place!

Location, entertainment, food.
9.3
This is great location! Staff is GREAT! It's little pricey, but I would recommend it anyway, to anyone who comes to Macau! Located centrally, you can pick your vice (casino, adult stuff, bars), or great restaurants (both outside, or inside). If you go to Macau, consider this place! You won't regret, fun is guaranteed! Staff is very helpful, with great English skills! Enjoy!
Rupert C. Couples Jamaica, March 22, 2014
Closed to everywhere-casinos, restaurants,shopping

Dining, free room bar, and comfortable bed.
8
I found the bathroom not as cleAn as it should be especially in the corners.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
This is my regular stay hotel

Fast internet, free mini bar and centrally located
8.7
I had been staying in this hotel for many times, I like this hotel is because they had fast internet, free transport to ferry terminal, free mini bar, free local call, etc. I preferred their room service breakfast for the Chinese meal. Will return to this hotel again.
Puayching C. Couples Bhutan, March 12, 2014
very clean and warm, near shopping centre

they r very polite and friendly in dealing with customer and with a warm smile.
8
very happy that we choose tis hotel and near shopping area.
Ardi T. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
nice, comfort, great location

nice, comfort, great location
6.7
this hotel is a nice, and comfort hotel. its location were really strategic. surrounded by a lot of big casino. just a little disappoint on its casino. (all commission and bad chip) but afterall, this is a nice place to stay over
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
The legendary Lisboa, fun place for a night

Central, comfortable, good wifi
8
A bit of noise at night from nearby rooms but nothing too loud... could just hear distant laughter, which tells you what kind of place this is. Plenty of entertainment available of all kinds imaginable.
Jian H. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
central in the macau city

nice view facing the Wynns hotel
8.3
iy's just the best location in the city of macau , near to everywhere by walking distance
Hong S. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2014
Great stay, wished I had stayed longer

Clean, nice design, large bed
8
Satisfied stay, like the large bed and cozy design of the room. Hotel is very centrally located too. Also staff are friendly, speaks good language and attentive. Many restaurants around the vicinity of the hotel. Casino in hotel is fun and this hotel is exciting all the time. Many other famous casinos and shopping areas and popular places are within 10-20 mins walking distances to the destination. Overall really enjoyed the stay and will return to stay if given a chance again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06