or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5961 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5961)
Sort by:
Mei F. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Good location, value for money, many foods around

Good location, value for money, many foods around
8
Good location, value for money, many foods around
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great casino hotel that was easy to find

Casino location, appearance, free transport from airport
8
Great! Had a fun time in the casino and went for a stroll in the nearby area to find some history and fun.
Agostino C. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Very enjoyable hotel provided every thing I needed

Location, Grandure, and service
9.7
I loved my stay at Lisboa Hotel. The staff were very friendly & helpful. I loved the fact that if the weather was bad outside I could make my way to the casino area all undercover & not be soaking wet when I get there. Also if I did not want to gamble the floor show at the Lisboa is fantastic! I could just watch that show for hours the dancers almost hypnotise you. Back at the hotel I love that the drinks that are in the fridge are complimentary & that if you do decide to indulge in say aa order in breakfast the food comes to you hot & wrapped in cling wrap so it has not been exposed to anything. When checking out, this was quick & easy and the hotel provided a shuttle bus to the ferry service as well. Overall I would say Hotel Lisboa is great for business people & singles and honeymooners as well. I had a great stay. Thanks Lisboa
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
comford and convience

casino , room service and facilities
8.7
Great !
Chin M. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2014
Great

Food,convenient
7.7
Seck H. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Nice room and convenient location

nice bathroom, comfort bed, strategic location
9
Feel great about the room but a bit of confusing and frustrating with the direction inside the hotel.
Chiong Y. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
casino

walking around free wifi
7
good
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Disappointed

Centrally located,Closed to local restuarant
5.3
Chaiyuth T. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Old & Classic, well renovated, perfect hospitality

complete (Hotel) facility, close to shopping & restaurants and warmest hospitality
8
Overall: Perfect and worth staying (rate 9 from 10) Notes: 1)taking too long to check in, as the room is not complete until close to 6 pm. 2) No air port shuttle bus serviced
Hung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Affordable luxury

Fine food and comfort room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03