or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6107 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6107)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
The older of the two Lisboa's but still the best.

Very clean and a great staff.
9.7
I was truly happy with my stay here. In fact I will be staying here again when I return next year for the Macua race.
Nightlife Tip: There are many casinos to visit.
Meng M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Great hotel with almost all facilities
8.3
The hotel maybe a little old, but it has good service, friendly staffs and conveniently located. Almost everything is close by, the shopping, ruins of St. Paul, restaurants of various food type etc... And for a little fun casino game, you can just take the skybridge over to the next Grand Lisbon casino located next door which has more games than the ones in the hotel premises.
Andy C. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
nice luxurious hotel.

nice , clean. .
8
location was good, hotels clean and comfortable to stay at, staff were courteous,restaurant was available within the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: just down stair are the food area.
Ki S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location, close to all major Casinos

location, hotel front is well lit at night with neons and led's
7
given this was the first time i had ever stayed at a casino, this wasn't too bad of an experience. the hotel had a few hicups when i arrived such as the room key not working, thankfully the porter was on hand to get some assistance. friendly staff and well mannered. room was excellent! i had a great view out towards taipa and the macau tower. room was spacious and clean with modern anemitites. was well located with bus stops right outside. i ended up walking to most of the old monuments, churches, forts etc. was a decent walk and some parts were hilly. they didnt seem to bother me or anything so it was ok. so i would not recommend families coming to stay here, although why would you bring your family to stay at a casino is beyond me alittle anyways. overall, i was satisfied with my 2 night stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is about a 20-30min walk north to see some of the old churches and monuments. If you get lost (which I did), try and find the Grand Lisboa Hotel (can't miss it!) to get your bearings. Head up to the Fort to see all the cannons pointed towards the city! can get some great views! No need to take a taxis to get to this hotel, Take the MT1 or MT2 bus to and from the Airport. only costs $4-$5HK each way! Note Macau also accepts Hong Kong Dollars!
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Awesome Hotel with complete service

Close to almost everything.
9.3
The Front Desk staff were very accomodating and explaining everything you may ask. They were very sweet. Except there was no place for children to play.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel giveaways were terrific.
Wilma S. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
nice hotel

very nice room with a perfect location
9
We are so happy with our stay in Lisboa Hotel, from our window we are facing the grand lisboa so we can freely watch the very busy grand lisboa, a lot of tourist will stop there for picture taking especially at night that the Lisboa has a most beautiful lights display of the hotel. Supplies in the comfort room and the complimentary drinks in refrigerator are always filled up every day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss the Dragon of Fortune and Tree of prosperity free shows in Wynn Macau at the entrance of the casino their shows end even up to 2:00AM
Wilma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
great location big room

very nice room with a perfect location
7.7
upgraded to royal east wing which have a royal setting bedroom
Shopping Tip: 10 min walk to senado square from hotel
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Good services & Nice hotel

Room very beautiful..
8
Hotel knew that we are just married,so free upgrade to sea view room for us and send us a free chocolate. We really appreciated.
Surapong V. Groups November 3, 2012
Very good service & hospitality

luxury decoration , good location , and great service & hospitality
8.7
Front desk staff was very practial & flexible , great service & hospitality , good facility(even though the hotel building is rather old but very well manintenance), good quality & taste hotel restaurant , good location ,I was very happy there and definitely return to Lisboa whenever I have plan to come to Macau.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Strategic location

Great location and walking distance to places of interest
7.7
Hotel facilities are too old and direction to hotel room, reception are confusing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08