Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6214)
Sort by:
Daryoush N. Solo travelers Iraq, November 14, 2012
lovely hotel and clean rooms

best location
9
Very professional front office/ reception staff... very helpful when requesting a different room because of construction noise.. all was done quickly, professionally and with a smile ( thanks Sofia at front office ). Would highly recommend a stay at this unique establishment.
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
Convenience location

Reception staff
8
The hotel check in counter staff is so professional, not because she upgrade me the room type. But at the other the check out counter working speed is extremely slow, I give 100 USD for room expenditure guarantee, it's take her about 10 minute to find out the envelope that keep my 100 dollar. royal tower wing room is excellent but the cigarette smell still very strong though it was a non smoking room.
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
This is a hotel that has a great location

near tourist attractions within walking distance
9
The location is great and is walking distance to shopping centers,The hotel is very well maintained, clean, and prestigious. The room is spacious and elegant. The bathroom has spa facilities. The room service is excellent.The staff were friendly and courteous,Very helpful and honest staffs.
Sam Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Small hotel but wt good @ friendly services

Services provided
8
Hotel is quite small, but in good services and also helpful staffs. Is really clean. Easy to get food around the hotel, very near to MRT, very convenient!
Nightlife Tip: Near to temple street , special nite style
Rain S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Room and Location
7
upgrade to east wing is poor view, if you want great view west wing is the choice
Allen M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel 5 star

Minibar
9.7
Great affordable hotel with a nice mini bar. The shower was great and clean.
Eng P. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice view

Spacious room
9.3
When I checked in, there were no rooms available for non-smoking and I was upgraded to the East Wing with a room that has the sea view. The room was rare spacious and the location is good within walking distant to all the attractions. If I were to visit Macau again, would definitely stay in this hotel again
Pimarn T. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2012
good location

convenience to bus terminal and sight seeing
7.3
I arrived on weekday so the price is OK and i got upgraded room with free mini bar. The room is clean and comfortable. We stayed late in the casino and planed to spend more time in bed but there's construction noise that woke us up at 8;30am. staff are nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 min walk to the Senado square. there's bus stop (or terminal) in front the hotel to Macau Tower.
Pak K. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location, great services and lavish room

Helpful assistance around, walking distance to Senado, great hotel with great price
9.7
The people working in the hotel are helpful and always ready to help. We were ushered from the main door until the hotel room, with patience and smile. Do not hesitate to ask them for their recommendations of either must-go attractions, best local delicacies and directions to any particular place.
Paul B. Couples Canada, November 12, 2012
Great Location for sightseeing

Very clean, great location
10
We found the Lisboa to be a very high quality hotel. An easy walk to Senado Square and to the large casinos nearby. There are many shopping opportunities very nearby and Western casino games at the Wynn and MGM, both only a short distance away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02