or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great Location and big room

Great location, clean and friendly services, value for money
8
We have been upgraded to a big non smoking room, with big sofa. Complimentary mini bar with all drinks free of charge and free wifi. Clean spacious bath room with suanna, steam and foot massage. Short distance from air port and the ferry terminal and convenient point to use the free bus shuttle service to most major casinos. We have a pleasant stay and would like to stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to the heritage site and all the major casinos
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location

bed is so comfortable
6.7
Re-renovated hotel room with warm service. Location is good but there are no hotel shutter bus from Macau airport to hotel.
Emmanuel L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Big, spacious room, clean, excellent faciltiies

Clean, spacious room, excellent service and facilities
9
This is the first hotel I stayed with complimentary drinks (including fruit juices) from in-room fridge. Excellent service and facilities. Big, clean, spacious room.
Anthony D. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Great location

Location
9
I always stay at this hotel at least one night when in Macau. Great location , very good rooms , and good value
Kanni Q. Couples China, October 19, 2012
love this hotel

moden bath system
9.3
upgrade our room to a suit for free when we checked in, location is close to all the shops and casino, easy to find a restaurant during the night(most of them are open 24 hours), they speak fluently in english, mandarin, cantonese. I love the bath system in the hotel and free drinks in the room. Will come back again!!!
Timothy T. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2012
never sleep city with many place of gambling

clean and excelent service
8.7
Clean and hospitality hotel with full service and many challenge of exploring the never sleep city of macao
Travel tip: Casino all arround
Hanna T. Couples Lebanon, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all i liked
9
very nice rooms , clean , spacious . very nice bath casino is small
Travel tip: see the shows at the wynn hotel opposite to lisboa
Mahmoud A. Solo travelers Lebanon, October 18, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Location
10
wonderful stay, well maintained hotel in a great location
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 18, 2012
nice hotel with great decor

location, room size
9
i was upgrade to a better room at the check in, the room was huge, with fantastic view of the ocean. minibar id free of charge, bed is big and comfortable. bathroom also very nice and the whole room is clean. there are also some very good restaurant in the hotel some are even michelin star awarded. staff is friendly and helpfull. only little problem...is that the hotel is so big you risk of getting lost.
Restaurant Tip: try the portuguese restaurant in the hotel, very nice decor, great service and excellent food
Tan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenience at your finger tips.

Luxurious and strategic location
9
I had a good pleasant day as the hotel upgraded me to a room overlooking the Macau Tower and the bridge. A million day view. The jacuzzi in the room make it interesting and indeed a relaxing after a tired day. Even for food, they have thought for solo traveller. Normally, if you order dim sum , you will order by plates and you cannot try variety. However, the room service and coffee house allow you to order a set that consist of a good variety. A thoughtful hotel.
Shopping Tip: Luggage handling may pose a problem as no enough manpower to assist in luggage handling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02