or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6343 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6343)
Sort by:
Christos M. Solo travelers Greece, November 29, 2012
very good location

value for the money
7.7
near the center and very clean and nice rooms next to grand lisboa
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel

lisboa racetrack
8.7
enjoyed my stay at the lisboa, lovely room, fast wifi and good tv reception, very warm and roomy nice restuarants and the lisboa racetrack, lots of chinese girls walking pass the casino and shopping male trying to entice tourists to there room
Nightlife Tip: Goto the Rio sauna just down the road
Allaine R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
BEST HOTEL VACATION

Very accessible to shopping areas & transportation, Great room service, & High Quality of furniture's and interior designs
10
We had a great stay at this hotel. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. Luxury hotel very accessible to shopping areas and transportation. Casino at the ground floor. Quiet and relaxed room stay with Jacuzzi at the bathroom. High speed Internet.
Kit K. Couples Macau, November 28, 2012
Great location and one of the best hotel in macau

Wonderful restaurants in terms of food quality
9.3
very convenience location, shopping malls can be found within 5 minutes of walk. the restaurants didn't know really nice but the quality of the food are just perfect!
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai restaurant and the hk style restaurant are must try
Chun N. Groups Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
服務一流

環境方便
5
this time i feeling not very good ,too much china pepelo the food was not good than before ,and very loughe , i feel not that happy this time but i am very thanks for the hotel upgreade the room for me i am very thanks,so thankyou hotel company.
Moshe Y. Couples Israel, November 28, 2012
great location

space
7
the hotel located in very good area , not far from shopping center , if you looking for a good restaurant you can find it on second floor at the grand lisboa hotel , there you will find a great food included very good testy bread and amazing salad , They casino in the lisboa is to complicate getting in and not much recommended , but in the other side you can enjoy the casino in grand lisboa hotel wich will provide much more optional games , good luck
Toong C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
nice hotel, good location, fantastic place to stay

fantastic architectural deco
9.7
we reached there at 1300hr but, no room available. only at 1600 we managed to check in. No comment anyway, they kept our laugage safe while we venture the city.
Stanley W. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
For the price, this is the excellent hotel.

The price is right
8.3
Good location and the price is right. More than expected for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Value for money

location room size and near major casino
9
Stephen A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Accessible Location

I like the toiletries items...
6.3
Reception should ask first if guest are for non-smoking or smoking rooms.. Bell boys are courteous
Travel tip: This hotel is near shopping area and San malo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05