or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Mariana C. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Value for money. Near a very big and good casino, locality also good
8.3
Very nice and comfortable to stay. Near very big casino and very good location. Room is clean and the staff is very friendly. We have a vey pleasant stay. If we come again to Macau I will still choose to stay at Lisboa Hotel.
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel and good customer service

high tech bathrooms and comfortable beds
7.3
got upgraded to a Deluxe room, river view. checked in was a breeze thou there was a slight hiccup she could not find my booking but managed to retrieve my info fast. you will be escort by a bellboy all the way up to your hotel room. he gave us a brief intro of macau and also guided us to places we wanted to go. the room is tidy, clean and smoke free even the corridor. i loved most is the bathroom. Is space like bathub with jaccuzzi and steam. is rather high tech, can play music while you enjoy ur steam/bath. the jaccuzzi is a full body one and also they have a foot massage roller. location wise is quite good, walking distance to wynn and also the shopping area. would love to stay at this hotel again.
Nut N. Families with older children Thailand, September 20, 2012
good location and nice hotel

close to Grand Lisboa casino, easy to notice from anywhere in the city
9.3
The hotel is good and has reasonable price when considered its location. Good for family and all casino lovers.
Amy K. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
A fair stay

Free wifi and free minibar in hotel room
7
Second time staying in this hotel given its reasonable price as compare to most other 5 star hotels. The hotel itself is old but the rooms are well maintained. Staff is generally friendly but they all seem to tell you different things in terms of directions or time schedule for hotel shuttle bus. There are 2 wings in the hotel and you need to check in at the west wing. Our rooms were at the east wing and it took us a while in order to get to the east wing lobby as the signs in the hotel are incredibly poor and their staff gave you different directions so we ended up turning around and around and around... The good thing about this hotel is that it provides free wifi as well as free minibar in your room which most hotels in Macau don't. Shuttle bus to and from the pier is also available which runs approximately every 15 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: May not be suitable for family with children.
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good stay

Value for money
6.7
Average Stay, location was okay and rooms were clean. Skip this if you are looking for luxurious stay but okay for a decent rest.
Roop A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Nice, clean good size rooms. The bathroom was beautiful, though shower was little complicated to use.
10
Loved the hotel and would like to visit again. It was clean, close to the docks. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is big and beautiful.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a beaufiful hotel, they upgraded our room for free. The staff was very friendly. The bathtub came with Sauna, foot massager, etc., which was awesome. Had little problem figuring out how to use same. The location was great. Wish we have more time to enjoy the hotel facilities.
Wei N. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Luxurious with great service

comfortable and worth for money
10
The hotel have convenient transportation. We directly get there with the free shuttle bus from the ferry. Although our reservation is standard room, the hotel provide free upgrade to superior room. The room have free wifi provided. The staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. When you are asking them for direction, they will tell you clearly and patiently. They will recommend places for you. I like the pastries at the bakery inside the hotel.
Phatsarut P. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2012
Luxury / Great Location / Nice Service

This Hotel Has Everything You Want
9.3
Staffs are very nice. The hotel close to Senado Square and communities. The Room is big with great view. All i can say is "Love at first sight, Hotel Lisboa"
Deirdre G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Glam public areas till you get off the elevator

Historically interesting
6.7
saved by the agoda special offfering free upgrade which was almost lost in confusion. they tried to say we had been upgraded and when i said the room type did not reflect the picture their response was that pictures are only an impression! when pushed we got the upgrade to a bigger room. perhaps the lobby sets up the expectation that the room will be smarter. main problem is the confusing design of the lower floors resulting in endless wandering around in circles trying to find lobby, cafe etc. simply dont believe there are 18 restaurants - we only found 3 or 4!
Hotel Feature Tip: The bridge to the Grand Lisboa!
Jie Q. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Tacky hotel but enjoyable stay

Location and room facilities
7.3
Location is good, it's a 20min walk to Senado Square and along the way there are many shopping areas. It's also near Wynn hotel where there are free shows (to be confirmed with the hotel itself). Accessibility: From the ferry terminal, we took a shuttle bus to the casino of Grand Lisboa, where we walked across the road to Hotel Lisboa. Rooms: We got upgraded to a better room, ours was initially standard west wing. The rooms have a very tacky and vintage feel but it's clean and comfortable to live in. There's a corridor in the groundfloor where social escorts will 'cat-walk' and there are men standing at one end 'fishing' for the night. Didn't see any solicitations so i think family men should be safe =) That route is avoidable so people with young kids should go through the front door to avoid observing such activities.
Travel tip: #1: If you are going to macau from HK ferry terminal, make sure u take the right ferry company. we took cotaijet and ended up at taipa ferry terminal, which is further from hotel lisboa. I'd suggest taking turbojet and make sure the destination is macau outer harbour ferry terminal. #2: Always go by the METER when taking a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04