Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6042 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6042)
Sort by:
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2012
classic 5-star hotel at the heart of macau

best location in macau town centre, very accessible to the places of interest
9
this hotel is at the best location amongst the cluster of 5-stars hotels in the macau town centre, and the price is really value for money too! the hotel is providing free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and it's easy to catch a taxi from the hotel too. our suite room is quite spacious for our family of 3 adults. the interior decor is of the classic type, with quality finishes and craftsmanship. the jacuzzi n steam bathtub in our bathroom is super luxurious too. enjoyed the big plasma tv with free satellite movies channels, and appreciated the hotel's generous supply of free mineral water n juices in the mini fridge !!! the staff are very friendly n helpful, right from the bell boy to the receptionist n the cleaner lady, thank you very much !!! this is the 3rd time that we stayed in this great hotel. we will very likely to stay in this hotel if we were to visit macau again!!!
Restaurant Tip: the standard of food in the hotel's 24-hr cafe is good, portion is appropriate, and the ambience there is fine. and the price is ok too. we enjoyed our supper there!
Garry N. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room and Bathroom
8
Very convinient place to stay located at the heart of the city. Room is clean and spacious. Good for couple to stay. Easy access to the famous attraction in Macau. Value for money.
Mazlina K. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Good location but small room

Walking distance to enjoy the night
8
Everything is ok. The staff can speak English very well. Check in and check out is fast.
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, October 1, 2012
Service nice

Service nice
8
Location is quite good.And room is up graded to King bed superior room with no asking.Staff service is also very good.
Trupti D. Couples India, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel....awesome rooms....great location

Rooms, Location, Staff
9.3
We stayed in Deluxe room. Rooms are clean n tidy, the bedsheets were smelling good. The hotel provides all the amenities in the room which was awesome, and complimentary mini bar drinks.Though people say this is very old hotel, we didn't at all feel that way.The bathrooms are spacious,clean and new with all the facilities like steam, foot massage. We loved the hotel very much and definitely planning to stay again in the same hotel.
Abishaik M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
good experience. very good location.

location, casinos, nightlife
9.3
good experience. very good location. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. Room was big enough .
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Great location

very convenient, never expected free mini bar service & wifi in hotel room
8.3
I hvn't expected free mini bar service & wifi in hotel room, which impressed me a lot. And good location as well.
Yuan S. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with easy access to the downtown

location, service, room
8
Overall a pleasant experience. Got an upgrade to the deluxe room and checked in early. Nice hotel with expensive decor, easy access to various places of interests
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the free shuttle services provided by the casinos
Zhao X. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with first-class service

Convenient and First class service
10
It is so nice to stay in Lisboa Hotel, Macau The location is pretty good, so convenient. The service is really good. All the drinks in the icebox are for free
Erwima K. Families with older children New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Very ornate interior

Many restaurants to choose from
7.3
Had a room overlooking the river. Room decor were somewhat confused, a blend of classic n modern style. Shower control included a jet n spa w radio . More or less it took a few minute to work out how to use the shower. Interesting point of conversation, lobby were confusing easy to get lost,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06