or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Kit K. Couples Macau, September 14, 2012
What a bargain!

Good wifi speed and very convenience location
9.3
It was on my26 bday and I was glad that I chose this hotel for its well services - the location was convince for shopper and food hunters
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant on the second floor was one of the best
Xiao L. Families with young children China, September 14, 2012
First-class service

Good location and very convenient transportation.
10
The location is very convenient , and the hotel service very good, The hotel has long history, so beautiful buildings, I will introduce a friend, next time I will come again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best have day tour.
Albert O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
very nice hotel

spacious and excellent
10
was able to get the free room upgrade and was really satisfied. the lavatory was excellent which has jacuzzi, steam facilities and radio. really has a touch of luxury.
Restaurant Tip: be sure to try noite dia cafe fot their buffet dinner at 200hkd.
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Unforgettable Hotel in Macau

So many girls in restaurant downstairs hotel
10
The room so comfort but look old fashion style, the bathroom is very good and nice soap and shampoo with Hermes Original Parfume
Nightlife Tip: So many girls in restaurant downstairs hotel
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Hotel with world class bathroom

The all in the Refrigator is free !!! Good hotel
10
Theres so many girl in downstairs, if you looking for girls in Macau, this is the best place on it
Nightlife Tip: Theres so many girl in downstairs, if you looking for girls in Macau, this is the best place on it
Kanokpol Y. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with good location

good location
6.7
good location but hotel quite old. I got some smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for go sightseeing around macau island
Lim L. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Good location but small room

Central of Macau
5.3
Located at central of Macau and very convenient to travel to any place of Macau.
Jethro G. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
generous hotel

great staffs
7.7
we had a great stay! on time check-in! to top it all, our room was upgraded to suite upon our check-in!! pool is long, good for doing laps. breakfast buffet will do, although reduced in variety the following day, a sunday. foods from room service is good - really good cooking, and the prices very reasonable. staffs are very accommodating, from front desk to concierge to roomboys. they are not the snooty chinese type like in some hk or singapore hotels. they still struggle with english but they try and seek help. location is not bad although taxis are hard to come by. their shuttle bus should include airport in their schedule, a lot of 5 star hotels do. we don't mind getting back!
Travel tip: make good use of hotel shuttle buses: taxi is difficult so make use of the hotel shuttle buses. eg. go to ferry terminal for sightseeing from your hotel. afterwards hop into venetian shuttle bus to go to venetian hotel, then go to barrier gate using venetian shuttle bus to see the border to china and the old macau houses. then take the MGM/WYNN/LISBOA/ETC shuttle bus to go to their hotel and into the city proper. foods in hotels are expensive, better eat buffet n some of their restos.
Pey F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Good location but rather noisy

Reasonable price for the room type and location. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
The hotel looks rather 'old' especially so many new grand hotels are built nearby. The facilities are good and foods in restaurant are tasty. only shortfall is the noise at night where we can hear people talking when walk pass our room. the jaccuzi in the bathroom was not functioning but overall supply are fine.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
nice , comfortable and location convenience .

big, good services,
8.7
nice hotel, the drinks is all foc in room,great location, at the centre of everything. Very comfortable room, and very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and is value for money. Staff are friendly and very helpful. we will back again in future!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casino is everywhere. and nearby the macau Tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03