or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5654)
Sort by:
Chua W. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Definitely one of the more pleasant 5* Hotel

Room was superb
9.3
The Room was superb, with a wonderful toilet. Wifi was free but as the hotel is having upgrading wifi strength is rather weak, the sweet part was the free mini bar, this is a wonderful touch, consider the pricing of the room. Location was central, near to all tourist attraction, most within walking distance.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
good hotel

close distance to everything
7.3
we went to macau for a three day weekend. the lisboa hotel has a great location. it has nearby hotels such as the wynn, grand lisboa, mgm grand, sintra, starworld, beverly plaza, presidente, and metropark. it is also near a main bus station servicing the transmac - transportes urbanos de macau, s.a.r.l., sociedade de transportes colectivos de macau, s.a.r.l., reolian - reolian public transport co., ltd.
King F. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
deluxe and large room

easy accessible at city centre
9.7
Bell service is helpful and friendly; shuttle bus to pier is comfortable and fast as well; decorations inside the lobby are so beautiful; Portugese restaurant at third floor provide delicious menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: situated at the city centre, therefore could go else where easily.
Sorarat B. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2012
Good location and service

really good service
8
This hotel is located and good location , you can walk to have Chinese food 24 hours around hotel.it is very cheap. Anyway you can find spa or Sauna beside the hotal also. In the Hotel also have very good Chinese Restaurant at Third floor. Room is a bit old but it is still clean. I think it is too small,Bathroom is really nice.
Nightlife Tip: you can walk around the Ground floor in the hotel , you can see something very interesting for men..
Teck Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2012
Ideal for short trip

size of the room
10
Lisboa hotel has good hotel rooms and provide free mini bars to its guests.
Przemo K. Solo travelers Poland, July 28, 2012
Grand Old Hotel

Well situated, one of the oldest hotels in Macau
8.3
it is indeed a grand old hotel but more old than grand. its neighbouri cousin grand lisboa is indeed grand. the hotels are linked via an underground passage so it is visit (and use) them both. the lisboa has an excellent location, just right in the middle of where you want to be if you are interested in anything but gambling. the rooms are ok, even spacious but mine had no view, just the opposite wall of the hotel. service is adequate in the room but otherwise spotty. i had difficulty getting what i wanted in the breakfast restaurant (its menu somewhat limited), and otherwise took my meals outside the hotel. the hotel main function is, of course, gambling. and the hotel was packed with mainland chinese. this is their territory and they are rightly behaving las they are used to. this may cause some friction in case you are not used to it but you have to accept it. if you are interested in tourist attractions of macau, they are just around the corner, within an easy walking distance. but the hotel staff was not particularly helpful in explaining how to get there (language gap). there is no fitness room in the hotel.
Jon C. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great hotel and Great location

Service and hotel interiors
9.7
Me and my family greatly enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The amenities, hotel accommodation, room service, staffs, hotel interiors, and food service are just superb. Truly they have lived up to their 5 star rating in my point of view. The location is also great for sight seeing specially all the world heritage sites in Macau and other scenic spots since all of it is just a walking distance. You can also take a short ride in a bus if you are not fun of walking. The hotel is just beautiful inside and out. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gregory P. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Nice five star hotel in a good location

Large rooms - well appointed
9
Room was well appointed - all conveniences - High tech bath and shower difficult to operate - Large room and hotel in good location.. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a good four hour bus tour subsidised by the Macau government available at the ferry terminal BUT you have great trouble getting to the ticket office for this tour because so many touts for privately owned tours accost you and say their's is the govt. tour etc and charge three times the govt. one.
Ngoc N. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
best hotel ever

everything about it is great
10
okay this hotel is not the newest however the services and facility are awesome. upon arrival we were told that due to room upgrade (for free) there is a delay in check in time. we were fine with wondering around for a few hours. once returned we were given access to our room and was taken up by their friendly staff. the room was great, big, nice view and free chocolates. all drinks are free. the bathroom was a wow factor , i love it. the experience was great, value for money and confortable.
Nightlife Tip: casino, casinos and casinos
Poo Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel although quite aged

Value for money
7.7
Is a pleasant stay as the staffs is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very spacious and you may get lost while trying to look for the reception sometimes. The room itself is very nice although is small, but is definitely a value buy for the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07