or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
Chiau S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
First stay at Lisboa hotel

the location was central, accessible to street food, other casinos and public transport.
8.3
i requested for non smoking floor and i got it. the room was clean and staff were helpful. the one issue is that the hotel does not have hotel shuttle bus service to the airport, unlike its few major neighbouring hotels. thus future travellers have to take note of that and find a nearby hotel for a free shuttle service and walk over to lisboa with your luggage on hand. another point to note, lisboa is an iconic hotel, meaning it does not have the shopping amenities (No prada or Chanel shop etc) you expect to see in sands or mgm. having said that, that's one of the reason why i chose this hotel, its for a different experience.
Nina J. Families with older children South Korea, October 6, 2014
Good location, clean and cozy room condition

Location, room condition
8.3
Worth to stay, clean and cozy room at good location. Enjoyed except small casino and poor restaurant.
Dwi P. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Grandeur Luxurious place

The luxury touch, well mannered staff and great location
8.3
It was indeed a memorable stay.. I would love to stay there again.
Loh J. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
Old world charm

Accessibility, service, comfort
8.7
Behind the glitzy facade of the Lisboa is a well organzied maze. Why do I say that is because of the maze like structure and it could be pretty daunting for travellers, I got lost a few times in the lobby. The service is good and room service was prompt and initiative. What we thought was weird was the 'night staff' coming into our room to close the blinds when we didn't set our lights to allow room service. Other than that and also some wear and tear in the room, everything was in place. Will recommend this place for its good location and value
Bonghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2014
so good hotel

facility, location, interior
9.7
Hisashi S. Couples Japan, October 1, 2014
Old but great hotel in Macau

Location, price, luxury
9
It was wonderful stay at Losboa hotel this time. It was my first time staying this hotel, the hotel itself was a bit old but inside the facilities were amazing. The room was very clean inside and even got a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The size of the room was big enough for two and the comfortable bedding.
Xiao X. Couples China, October 1, 2014
Good

Location staff food
9.7
Nice trip nice hotel
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
great location

Great location ,Walking distance to all place of interest and most luxurious building, easy transport by taxi or bus.
9.7
4 night l stay in Tapai ,Hotel Lisboa is my 5th night stay in Macau after a business expo .l was attracted by the historical background of this hotel.l am appreciate the interior design and impress how clean and well maintained it is .Friendly staffs.Bus stop is opposite the hotel..we paid HK $.4.20 go round the city..restaurants are round the corner..Lots of casinos , branded high end watches, cloths, gold smith shop, seafood, bags within walking distance. .
Rosanna T. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
very pleasent stay.

good location good reception service very comfortable room
9
very nice room except bsthroom were not as clean.should put more attention on tub area.We found hairs on tub and could feel soap scum also.otherwise everything was excellent
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2014
Room

Location. Service. Rate
9.7
Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08