or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6482 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6482)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
A casino hotel cater for gamblers only

Good location close to famous tourist spots and luxury-looking fittings
4.7
water pipe was leaking in jacuzzi, arrived hotel at 4:30pm yet still couldn't check-in, non-smoking floors are limited. If you are looking for a pleasant stay, this is not a good option for couple or family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taipa and coloane are more happening than Macau peninsula, more decent shopping venues and foods, suggest to stay there at night and visit macau peninsula in day.
See C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Delightful hotel with nice comfortable room.

Room amenities and convenient location.
7.3
i stayed in this hotel many years ago and had thought that being an old hotel, the room would be rundown. was pleasantly surprised to fund the room good value for the money. the old casino can't compared to that of grand lisboa next door but otherwise still good.
Adelene L. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Prompt room service, Eng speaking workers in Macau

Affordable with many visitor's attractions within walking distance
7.3
It's was a pleasant stay. The workers are all English speaking, which you might find quite rare in Macau. The room service is excellent, prompt to attend to calls for extra slippers and toothbrush even it was quite late. Checking in was a breeze. Got it done within 10mins.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only a 15 mins walk to St Paul!! And 5mins walk to Skyclub21!!
Jaslyn S. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lisboa Hotel

Great location
10
upon arriving at the entrance to the hotel, the porter immediately came to assist us with our luggages and brought it to the check in counter. we were too early for check in(check in is at 3pm) so we settled down at the hotel cafe and waited. the room decoration was not too bad, very historic feel, staff service was not too bad. It took us about 5-10 mins to walk to Sintra hotel for a free bus ride to City of dreams. Lisboa also provided a free shuttle service to the border to go to Zhuhai. will definitely return to Lisboa Hotel when we visit Macau again.
Zhihan L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel but poor reception service

very grand room although the hotel is old but still very clean and nice. Spacious too.
7.3
very poor service from receptionist. no facial expression, no smile plus dark face like we owed her a living.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

The room is very comfy
8.3
Location is very convenient, right next to many destinations. Good food and comfortable hotel. Will stay again.
Foo H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location

I love the food there
8.7
Really have an nice stay over there , quite comfortable .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's really beautiful at night
Jocelyn E. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Elegant hotel

centrally located, cozy rooms, clean and modern toilet and bath, jacuzzi in room
9
pleasant - staff were friendly and speaks good english. hotel is conveniently located in the hub of transportation. tourist spots and shopping area are within walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle service to and from airport - just go to Grand Lisboa. Free drinks from the minibar needs to be consumed inside the room. "Left baggage" service free for first 3 days. Casino nearby.
Sung Y. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2012
Huge hotel with nice staffs

located at the center of Macau
8.7
First impression was not good as the suttle bus dropped the guests at the Casino entrance directly even though we wanted to check in the hotel room, however, hotel staffs apporached to our wants and needs with well hospitality. I would say that I had good eperience at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: local portugee restaurant was wonderful bu hotel staff's recommendation.
Ai T. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location

Free in-room fridge beverages
7.7
Reception counter staff not so friendly. However , the room is pleasant with jacuzzi bathtub and good quality toiletries. Unlike other hotel, it provides in-room fridge beverages for Free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04