Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6042 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6042)
Sort by:
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good stay

Value for money
6.7
Average Stay, location was okay and rooms were clean. Skip this if you are looking for luxurious stay but okay for a decent rest.
Roop A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Nice, clean good size rooms. The bathroom was beautiful, though shower was little complicated to use.
10
Loved the hotel and would like to visit again. It was clean, close to the docks. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is big and beautiful.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a beaufiful hotel, they upgraded our room for free. The staff was very friendly. The bathtub came with Sauna, foot massager, etc., which was awesome. Had little problem figuring out how to use same. The location was great. Wish we have more time to enjoy the hotel facilities.
Wei N. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Luxurious with great service

comfortable and worth for money
10
The hotel have convenient transportation. We directly get there with the free shuttle bus from the ferry. Although our reservation is standard room, the hotel provide free upgrade to superior room. The room have free wifi provided. The staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. When you are asking them for direction, they will tell you clearly and patiently. They will recommend places for you. I like the pastries at the bakery inside the hotel.
Phatsarut P. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2012
Luxury / Great Location / Nice Service

This Hotel Has Everything You Want
9.3
Staffs are very nice. The hotel close to Senado Square and communities. The Room is big with great view. All i can say is "Love at first sight, Hotel Lisboa"
Deirdre G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Glam public areas till you get off the elevator

Historically interesting
6.7
saved by the agoda special offfering free upgrade which was almost lost in confusion. they tried to say we had been upgraded and when i said the room type did not reflect the picture their response was that pictures are only an impression! when pushed we got the upgrade to a bigger room. perhaps the lobby sets up the expectation that the room will be smarter. main problem is the confusing design of the lower floors resulting in endless wandering around in circles trying to find lobby, cafe etc. simply dont believe there are 18 restaurants - we only found 3 or 4!
Hotel Feature Tip: The bridge to the Grand Lisboa!
Jie Q. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Tacky hotel but enjoyable stay

Location and room facilities
7.3
Location is good, it's a 20min walk to Senado Square and along the way there are many shopping areas. It's also near Wynn hotel where there are free shows (to be confirmed with the hotel itself). Accessibility: From the ferry terminal, we took a shuttle bus to the casino of Grand Lisboa, where we walked across the road to Hotel Lisboa. Rooms: We got upgraded to a better room, ours was initially standard west wing. The rooms have a very tacky and vintage feel but it's clean and comfortable to live in. There's a corridor in the groundfloor where social escorts will 'cat-walk' and there are men standing at one end 'fishing' for the night. Didn't see any solicitations so i think family men should be safe =) That route is avoidable so people with young kids should go through the front door to avoid observing such activities.
Travel tip: #1: If you are going to macau from HK ferry terminal, make sure u take the right ferry company. we took cotaijet and ended up at taipa ferry terminal, which is further from hotel lisboa. I'd suggest taking turbojet and make sure the destination is macau outer harbour ferry terminal. #2: Always go by the METER when taking a taxi.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
nice n good location

centrally located
9
This is d third time we stay at lisbao. We like d hotel as it is centrally located. Staff r friendly can speak english, mandarin, cantonese. We got upgraded to.suites n got a hermes gifts set. Free flow of soft drinks n we get to extend chk.out to 3pm. Walking distance to famous margaret cafe that serve yummy egg tarts n sandwich n to yi shun milk Tay serve yummy steam egg desert .....
Jayne M. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Good hotel service and great location

Satff are polite and helpful. Great location and room are very nice and comfortable
9.7
definitely will stay in Lisboa Hotel for my next visit. Concierge staff, especially Martin is very helpful and assistance rendered with great smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel. Free minibar. Staff are pleasant, helpful and service with smile.
Danilo N. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Old but still a lovely hotel

Cenveniently located.
9
although old, it is still a very good hotel. the room has a jacuzzi and the drinks in the mini-bar are for free. it has also a free wifi in the rooms. while new and modern hotels have sprouted in the macau and taipa areas, this hotel is well-maintained and can still be comparable with the other 5 star hotels in macau. while smoking is prohibited in public places, and i assume inside the hotel, and smokers are warned of a hefty fine, we still see people smoking freely even outside the casino. we can also smell smoke near the lift although the floor where our room is located is supposed to be non-smoking. this is not conducive for people with respiratory problems or smoke allergy. secondary smoke can trigger an attack. in fairness, this is typical not to lisboa alone, but to all hotels with casine. we tried to avoid getting near the casinos because even from afar we can already smell secondary smoke.
Nam Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great hotel

great location, room was nice
9
The hotel was nice with great location. Staff was polite and good service rendered. Hotel room overview Macau tower was the bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08